Today $13.99

MSRP: $36.00

Save $22.01 (61%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Silver Overlay Marcasite Twisted Omega Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty earrings with marcasite sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful, great price, but I imagined them a little bigger than what they were. I might not have read the sizing correctly but that's OK, very pretty.

    Read More
    Gina J. October 12, 2016
  • don't stay clipped
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful but they always come unclasped and fall out.

    Read More
    Mary Rose M. August 23, 2016
  • REALLY????
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are SO-O-O tiny, I would return them, but the cost for pre-paid return is m60% of the cost of the item

    Read More
    myee May 4, 2016
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They are lightweight and comfortable to wear. Really sparkle and shine.

    Read More
    Patricia T. February 10, 2016
  • Perfect size and weight
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a smaller marcasite loop and these are perfect!

    Read More
    rvlistener January 16, 2016
  • Cortni

    Great for the price! Simple and match almost everything!

    Read More
    Cortni R. December 8, 2015
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, with a little sparkle. Nice everyday earrings.

    Read More
    lgs58 May 16, 2015
  • Regina
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic everyday earrings. Great price and very pretty

    Read More
    Regina March 6, 2015
  • Perfect everyday earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am so excited to have found these earrings. I love Judith Jack, and these are very reminiscent of something she would make. I've lost mates to three pair of hers that cost between $80-100. These were first of all, such a bargain. Secondly, they are super comfortable on my delicate lobes. Thirdly, they are the perfect size. Fourthly, they add just enough sparkle to light up the face without being too much for casual-wear. Lastly, they have the perfect backing. I have no fear they will fall out like the others. Love, love, love them

    Read More
    judygws February 6, 2015
  • Cute earrrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty but small. It's hard to see any design on them.

    Read More
    nanauno August 6, 2014
  • silver and marcasite twisted earings
    Verified Purchase

    I love silver and marcasite jewelry and these earings are both Classy looking and a great bargain! I wear them all the time. They look great with Jeans, at the beach or for evening wear!

    Read More
    bkzerby July 17, 2014
  • Marcasite Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a little smaller than I realized but they are gorgeous. I love the way they go with almost everything in my wardrobe.

    Read More
    bronx57 March 29, 2014
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them. They are affordable. and I tried them. They look very nice

    Read More
    coralita March 6, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jmickey2 March 1, 2017