Sale: $13.76

MSRP: $38.00

Save $24.24 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Silver Overlay Marcasite Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stunning earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for these gorgeous earrings. They get compliments every time I wear them!

    Read More
    bronx57 January 30, 2017
  • Pretty detail
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and look of these, very sparkly. Slightly heavy so hard to sleep in but have a nice appearance I got compliments on them. One of them came in slightly bent and not round. Tried to fix it and hard to tell wearing it but still was not happy brand new they were dinged up.

    Read More
    Lorrystory May 3, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile and pretty

    Read More
    lordanst January 9, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    not what I expected - look tarnished

    Read More
    sothrnlady67 January 5, 2016
  • Chispa
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings, large enough to be seen, but not garish; I wear them often and they have a nice sparkle to them.

    Read More
    Chispa September 19, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as a Christmas present. They are well made and I had a really difficult time giving them away. I love earrings and would have been very happy to add these to my collection. They are very good quality and extremely attractive!

    Read More
    Sgraeter January 9, 2015
  • FAB !! Classic (AND EXPENSIVE) look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was hugely surprised at the 'high end' look of these beautiful hoop earrings, when they arrived. For some reason the QUALITY is superior to the same brand, tear-drop earrings that I had purchased along with matching pendant -which I returned because they did not meet my expectations. These hoops are designed very cleverly, giving the impression that the entire hoop (both facets) are completely filled with marcasites. NOT so. Yet, the (very decent size) marcasites are visible no matter which angle you turn your head and they REALLY "pop out" and SPARKLE. Added PLUS: the earrings are not heavy and the clasps appear to be solid. GREAT BUY !! Planning to buy several pairs as gifts :>

    Read More
    fremont May 1, 2014
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these as a gift for someone who wanted new hoops. They are the perfect size and she has received many compliments on them.

    Read More
    misspattianne January 11, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    loved these delicate pretty ear rings. heavenly light to wear

    Read More
    suzymz10 January 5, 2014
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are well made with strong clasps and solid construction. What makes them even nicer, is the marcasite sparkles and shines! I wish they were a bit bigger, but I've had comments on how nice they look even with my hair down. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    jmo63 August 9, 2013
  • NICE HOOPS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas gift for a friend they were cute she liked them but i thought they would be bigger in size. BUT FOR THE MONEY A GOOD VALUE!

    Read More
    longisland555 March 24, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM. They're beautiful. One of my favorites.

    Read More
    poombula February 23, 2013
  • Marcasite Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself. I love them, and I'm wearing them at least weekly.

    Read More
    priscilla54 February 15, 2013
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty, but the wires that go through the earlobe are very uncomfortable for me, and I don't usually have any trouble wearing any kind of pierced earrings.

    Read More
    dingsis February 12, 2013
  • Silver Overlay Marcasite Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. Just what I was looking for. Received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Mia January 14, 2013
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    Thisi was a Christmas gift and the receipent was very pleased.

    Read More
    1mamasue January 2, 2013
  • I love Marcasite
    Verified Purchase

    I love Marcasite, and these go with many things I have. They are neat in shape and finish, I am happy with them.

    Read More
    usacarol December 26, 2012
  • Very Nice!!

    Was very pleasantly surprised with these earrings! My new favorite 'go to' pair! Nice weight, good quality. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    ohiolori December 5, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great ,well made and for the price worth every cent good purchase

    Read More
    NanaG56 November 7, 2012
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a very nice weight. They do not feel cheap. Great value. I liked them so much I bought a second pair to give as a gift.

    Read More
    rabbit4me November 3, 2012
Sponsored Links