Sale: $11.87

MSRP: $36.00

Save $24.13 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Silver Overlay Amethyst and Marcasite Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Laura M.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this necklace, especially in the different colors!

    Read More
    Lauramac013 March 4, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but irritated my daughter's skin

    Read More
    Terra F. January 1, 2017
  • A beautiful cross color is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for my grandkids so lovely

    Read More
    Brenda B. September 22, 2016
  • AN EXCELLENT CHOICE.
    Verified Purchase

    ATTRACTIVE. RELIABLE. SENSIBLE.

    Read More
    OstkUser429032 September 8, 2016
  • cross
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift she loved it very nice quality.

    Read More
    bld16 April 15, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This has high quality, beautiful stones and the size is noticeable. Just love it!

    Read More
    1lane April 1, 2016
  • Pretty in blue
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for a couple of my December birthday friends. Cross size is on the petite size but still perfect for us grown up gals. Nice quality as usual from OS.

    Read More
    cj4682 October 10, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as it is pictured. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Life Is Good September 22, 2015
  • Just as pictures!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for my mom. She absolutely loves it! Delivery was also before estimated date.

    Read More
    betreyes14 August 24, 2015
  • OKJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace for the price, nice size, sparkling. I am not the fan of silver overlay and didn't pay attention to the description of the material but once I saw it decided it is definitely a keeper. Blue topaz is on the light side but very pretty.

    Read More
    Ana J. March 30, 2015
  • Great for February babies
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter who is expecting a February baby. It is small enough for everyday wear if she chose, but also pretty enough for a special occasion. This Genuine amethyst color is pretty. I like

    Read More
    ksievmom December 24, 2014
  • oooooooooooooooooo!
    Verified Purchase

    title says it all! that's what my wife said when I gave it to her for her birthday. she loves this necklace because it is relatively small and dainty. she also loved the shade of purple in the stones.

    Read More
    wowser51 March 1, 2014
  • Very Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little cross. I got the blue topaz. Eye catching, even from a distance.

    Read More
    nannite July 13, 2013
  • amethyst necklace
    Verified Purchase

    the cross is bigger than a children's size but not large, just right, it looks really nice, I like it very much

    Read More
    benandadam June 11, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like its worth 100x more!! The picture doesnt do it justice!

    Read More
    soccermomnot February 13, 2013
  • Cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is very pretty and I like it even better than the picture I saw before I received it.

    Read More
    sharleneraat December 28, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace for an excellent price! I like the size and the color

    Read More
    mrsdjsr November 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean B. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tanda1 January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links