Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Goldtone Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • faklynn614
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring a gift for myself

    Read More
    mskindle345 March 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real deal for the price

    Read More
    Lydia S. December 16, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is beautiful. I have had it for two weeks and have not taken it off once. I highly recommend this one. You will love it!!!

    Read More
    electra1267 September 20, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as beautiful and real-looking as other reviewers have said. I look forward to wearing it with my real jewelry. Noone will know the difference!

    Read More
    utahlove July 29, 2014
  • sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    This ring really does sparkle, however its stones are just a little bit to large which stands out as being fake

    Read More
    genevive42 June 4, 2014
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a lot of fun wearing this ring. Two friends liked it so much they got one, too. Nobody knows it isn't real unless you tell them.

    Read More
    jean3934 September 29, 2013
  • LOOKS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a ring I could wear everyday to work without fear of losing a stone out of my real wedding set and this works very well and is believable. Covered it with clear polish and good to go.

    Read More
    sjohnsonlvn April 29, 2013
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is nice the sizing is very good- I have been wearing this for a couple of weeks now and so far everything is fine meaning no tarnish observed. I bought this purposely for the stone and I am pleased with it. I have fooled my friends because it looks real good

    Read More
    t1o1y1l1o1y12 March 31, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. It looks similiar to my own wedding band. So it is nice to wear when I travel.

    Read More
    cutiepi7 March 6, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I took this ring to the jewelry store and even she was impressed with the marquise cut and the setting.

    Read More
    gingersnap2 January 11, 2013
  • Beautiful, but goldtone came off in less than a we
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself was beautiful...stone was perfect...not too big...not too small. The only problem with the ring was the goldtone came off on one side and it now looks cheap and nasty! Unfortunately my paperwork got tossed in the Christmas rush, so I'm stuck with a ring I can't wear and would be embarrassed to wear! Would love to send it back and retry, but without the paperwork, probably can't do a thing! Good luck to anyone wanting this ring!

    Read More
    cashs January 8, 2013
  • Looks MUCH better than in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I am adding my review as the previous reviews are what made me purchase this ring. The photo of the ring was not the best and the stones did not appear to have any sparkle. But the reviews said it looked great in person. I took a chance and am glad I did. It is a fabulous looking ring. It glitters and sparkles greatly. It looks wonderful on the finger. I am very pleased and so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    arwenian August 22, 2012
  • Absolutely Stunning Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because I had lost the diamond out of my engagement ring of 26 years. When I received this ring I could not believe the quality of it! It is absolutely gorgeous and looks very much like my old ring. I love it but I am concerned with the possibility of the gold wearing off over time as I have read in some reviews. If it doesn't then this is the deal of a lifetime for me. I'm wearing it telling everyone that my husband bought me a new ring for our anniversary. I get a lot of complements on it!

    Read More
    sassygranny60 August 18, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Highly recommend to anyone. Very realistic looking.

    Read More
    schrocker July 4, 2012
  • Real deal
    Verified Purchase

    I already have the ring,my Daughter loves the ring to and try to get mine all the time.She is almost 18 and i thought i would get her the ring so that she is not sneeking up on mine all the time ...........LOL

    Read More
    csichici June 14, 2012
  • Goldtone Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real thing,looks very expensive I very shocked it does not look fake.

    Read More
    mrnumber1 April 21, 2012
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    THE RING WAS FOR MY MOM SHE LOVED IT IT LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE

    Read More
    rlene1222 April 12, 2012
  • Goldtone Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy over all. Yet, the Marquise is a little large. Will wear it alone so it looks more realistic.

    Read More
    roseloft March 16, 2012
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you so much it look and fit great. Can wait to show it off.

    Read More
    nina2013 March 12, 2012
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but the center stone is truly unbelievable as real. Way too big a CZ.

    Read More
    ohcookie March 7, 2012
Sponsored Links