Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $11.69

MSRP: $42.00

Save $30.31 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Gold over Silver Blue Topaz and Diamond Accent Flower Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice & dainty. I think I'll take the charm & put it on a more expensive chain.

    Read More
    Wisdaeim W. March 18, 2016
  • My lady loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and I highly recommend this jewellery line.

    Read More
    Eric B. December 11, 2015
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this is another great buy of Dolce Giavonna. very happy with it

    Read More
    elida2010 February 14, 2015
  • Dainty Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant was for a nine year old girl. She was excited and pleased when I gave it to her. It's dainty and very pretty. An excellent gift and a very good price for such a well done piece.

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl July 26, 2013
  • Excellent item but a little pale blue
    Verified Purchase

    The item was nice and decent but the pendent color was lighter than in the picture. I liked it though

    Read More
    diamond072011 June 21, 2013
  • Blue Topaz Flower Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The is a beautiful necklace that can be worn anywhere. The color of the flower is a wonderful shade of blue and I love it. I wear it often and others have admired it. I purchased it for myself, but it would also make a GREAT gift!

    Read More
    lynnkm February 27, 2013
  • This blue topaz necklace is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The blue topaz necklace is beautiful. It is perfect and flawless with no errors. The necklace is a great bargain for the price.

    Read More
    55689 August 9, 2012
  • Blue Topaz flower necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the necklace. The price was very reasonable, and the product was well received as a gift by my daughter for Christmas. Thank you!

    Read More
    ejdean January 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry C. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links