| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $24.49

MSRP: $56.00

Save $31.51 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Tennis Style Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Fair value.

    Read More
    Overstkjb123 September 17, 2017
  • Nice for costum Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little too dark gold but seems well made

    Read More
    Gail H. September 4, 2017
  • Tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty. I am giving this as a gift.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 28, 2017
  • Dolce Giavonna Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Tennis
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous bracelet.

    Read More
    4laura7q August 26, 2017
  • Not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is fine, but just not for me. I clicked on silver. It came out to be a gold one, I don't wear gold. And to send back it will take half the purchase of the bracelet. I will never wear it.

    Read More
    DENISE K. August 12, 2017
  • clasp
    Verified Purchase

    cannot get the clasp to closer properly The safety guard does not close on one side.

    Read More
    louise l. July 31, 2017
  • Sparkly and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have a real diamond tennis bracelet, but this one is prettier!

    Read More
    lsntx July 29, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    It's not easy to know if buying jewelry from a picture on the Internet is the right thing to do, but I am glad I did. This is a beautiful bracelet! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    art3427 July 27, 2017
  • Sized too small.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is pretty, however, it was too small and uncomfortable. If you wear a 7.5 size then I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Virginia A. July 26, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Wow was I happy when I opened the box, it is beautiful and sparkles like crazy, looks amazing I am so excited and pleased with this bracelet

    Read More
    Janeen H. July 22, 2017
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    So far, this has worn beautifully.

    Read More
    Donna H. July 18, 2017
  • Rose gold bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Prettier than the picture!

    Read More
    Sue G. July 4, 2017
  • Very Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item as a gift. When I opened the package I was very pleased, it looked so pretty. So far the receiver of the gift has no complaints and still wears it after seven months.

    Read More
    VMM June 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet, great shine and fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser1176017 June 3, 2017
  • Cubic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp is very big but cute

    Read More
    Tracy L. June 1, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Best gift I could've given to my daughter.. She absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    denim28 May 24, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't love the classic tennis bracelet. I wear mine all the time layered or along side my watch. Just lovely!

    Read More
    Jenny S. May 23, 2017
  • Cubic Zirconia Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It broke and I lost it the first day I wore it. Not good.

    Read More
    dotgabe May 19, 2017
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rose gold, happy with purchase

    Read More
    Michelle T. May 8, 2017
  • Cute bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and extremely shiny but cute for the price, looks best if worn with a watch

    Read More
    hnsb22 April 28, 2017
Sponsored Links