Starting at $19.49

Save $36.51 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Tennis Style Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I knew not to expect much from a bracelet at this price point, but I received it yesterday and was pleasantly surprised. I ordered the classic style tennis bracelet in silver . The stones are prong set and are of a believable everyday size. The double hook clasp is nice, as most "real" tennis bracelets would have a similar clasp. I have a small 6in wrist, and this 7in bracelet drapes beautifully on me. I have no fear of it falling off due to length, or the clasp mechanism . Although each stone is nicely prong set, the connections between the stones don't allow the bracelet to have the flexibility a good tennis bracelet should have. I fear that will be the demise of this bracelet. I wanted something to wear ever day, and I don't think this bracelet will hold up well for daily wear. However, time will tell! I think that this particular bracelet in this style would be best if treated gingerly and worn only on special occasions. Also, the metals used started to irritate my arm after a few hours of wearing (I have a sensitivity to mixed metals, which are commonly used in costume jewelry. Most people don't have to worry about this) I hope I at least get a few months out of this bracelet as it is very pretty and easily mixes with real diamonds. However, remember that this is not an investment piece. It is a replica of a diamond tennis bracelet at a low pricepoint. Enjoy wearing it! But don't be upset if it breaks in a few months. I'm hoping mine doesn't, but at this price point, be realistic in your expectations. I will update if needed, but if you're looking for an inexpensive treat to add to your costume jewelry wardrobe-this is a nice piece that will mix well with real stones

    Read More
    I. Stein January 6, 2018
  • DOLCE GIAVONNA TENNIS BRACELET IS AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 7" S Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Tennis Style bracelet & it just arrived this morning. The bracelet is stunning, especially for the price I paid. The bracelet is very shiny & sparkles a lot. WOW, what an amazing piece of jewelry. I highly recommend everyone order one of these before they are all gone.

    Read More
    amberthecat March 12, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was pretty but it had too much gold or silver on and not large enough cubic zirconias.

    Read More
    Marjorie P. West June 7, 2016
  • What a lovely bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the contrast of the rose gold overlay against the sparkling cubic zirconia stones. I nice combination of warm and cold. It arrived quickly and in a very nice gift box. I am sure the recipient will love it as well! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Warren R. December 14, 2017
  • Turned yellow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had worn this bracelet at lest 3 times and the "silver" platting had turned yellow! I had bought jewelry from *** under $*** and it has lasted longer than this pos. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    hzoellner January 22, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    You'd never know it was cubic zirconias. I have a diamond one and I wear them together.

    Read More
    goddesswk February 18, 2016
  • A really great knock-off option!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting this style of tennis bracelet for YEARS and when this was on sale (the S link) I grabbed it! I got it in yellow gold. The gold plating looks nice (not cheap) and the weight of the bracelet is good- heavier like a higher quality piece. The cz's are pretty good for cz's... I don't think anybody (but a jeweler friend) would even suspect it's not real. VERY HAPPY with this one, until I save up enough for my real one! ;)

    Read More
    rebinmv December 10, 2014
  • Janet B.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Dolce Giavonna tennis bracelet. It is much better than expected. Sturdy clasp and very well made.

    Read More
    Janet B. January 8, 2015
  • to a layperson, looks like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased-narrow, but very delicate-looking around my wrist w/ a good clasp fits well (my wrist itself measures about 5 1/2"-6" around) and the bracelet is neither too loose nor too tight. very pleased with it. It would make a lovely gift for someone who doesn't insist on "the real thing"; and, again, it is surprisingly realistic, including the gold color of the bracelet. would buy it again. Looks lovely with both casual and dress wear.

    Read More
    OstkUser641278 November 29, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real thing. I purchased the gold overlay. It is very nice. Nice gift box as well.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 May 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful. Only thing that would make this better is if it was real gold or silver instead of an overlay.

    Read More
    Shayla E. November 30, 2015
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    It's best as a set. Looks very very very nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser95 January 20, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and very high quality, makes an excellent gift

    Read More
    Janeth00 December 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    tennis bracelets are a great gift and these are very nice

    Read More
    jmw March 10, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my bracelet & was shocked when I opened the box. I ordered the Rose Gold & it is a perfect match in color as my Effy necklace. The stones are just big enough to make this bracelet pass as a true diamond tennis bracelet. When someone gives me a compliment on the beauty of it, I just say thank you. I love wearing it when ever I want, even when I wear my jeans, so come on ladies take the plunge & get yours now. Believe me you will not be sorry. Oh, lastly this stunner sparkles like crazy!

    Read More
    Sharon H. January 7, 2016
  • Looks Real
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality tennis bracelet.

    Read More
    Andrea W. November 18, 2015
  • Very Close to the Real Thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these bracelets. One Line/Gold and the other Tennis/Rose. They look very much like my white sapphire bracelet, I'm very impressed. Definitely buying more from this brand!

    Read More
    Olevia C. January 19, 2016
  • My 4th bracket from this supplier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my first two emerald bracelets in December last year. Those were so beautiful! Since I bought another emerald one as a gift and my friend was trilled with it, and now I bough two of these for layering with watch and the emerald once. Great job Dolce Giavonna and Overstock!! These are really beautiful and in an excellent price range.

    Read More
    charlee163 February 23, 2016
  • Slim and Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bracelet. I plan to wear it in combination with others so it's slimmer size is actually just right for this. It is very nice quality, fluid movement, and good settings. The color is believable and very attractive. The clasp is nice and so far it seems perfect.

    Read More
    petitegirl19 June 14, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and they loved it!

    Read More
    OstkUser766403 January 7, 2017