Sale: $18.69

MSRP: $52.00

Save $33.31 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Gold Overlay Birthstone Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Nice at first but the color has faded

    Read More
    Melody May 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous and a great value! I haven't got anything I haven't loved from Overstock! Great stuff!

    Read More
    Meggan M. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful classy earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These look so expensive. My birthstone is sapphire and these really beautiful Another good buy,

    Read More
    Sharon R. April 1, 2017
  • Topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are just great for everyday--I've had mine over a year--and so far so good --If you are looking for fine jewelry--keep looking---but if you want some fun little earrings--these will work.

    Read More
    Connie P. January 5, 2017
  • tjharris
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the earrings, I'm giving them to my mom for her birthday. I'm sure she will love them.

    Read More
    Tammy H. November 22, 2016
  • Sparkle, sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Jamie K. October 31, 2016
  • SB
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking, although has not broken, it looks like department store quality

    Read More
    SB September 22, 2016
  • bellar631
    Verified Purchase

    nice earrings for my daughter-she loves them

    Read More
    bellar631 August 11, 2016
  • D. G. Gold Overlay Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally purchased these earrings as an end-of-the-year present for my classroom aide. The workmanship is excellent, the setting is flawless and the quality of the amethyst is high. She loved them because it is her birthstone and they are elegant, but not overdone in style. The price was more than reasonable. A very good buy.

    Read More
    Susan C. July 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and they look like the real thing!

    Read More
    Mrs. Margo F. June 29, 2016
  • tarnished and nasty
    Verified Purchase

    one pair of the three i ordered lasted more than a few months, the gold becoming tarnished or stained. bummer.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. June 21, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and quality

    Read More
    Cheryl H. May 17, 2016
  • Charles
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves them. What more can I say?

    Read More
    Charles M. March 23, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    per daughter in law, she loves them

    Read More
    jeanniebrz February 23, 2016
  • Valerie
    Verified Purchase

    Gave those to my daughter in Washington

    Read More
    Valerie K. February 13, 2016
  • Birthday gift for Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased. They were shipped on time.

    Read More
    Gloria M. February 12, 2016
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I think these were worth the price, they are a nice size, not to big and heavy.

    Read More
    Scout February 9, 2016
  • a
    Verified Purchase

    Great looks very beautiful

    Read More
    sandra W. January 26, 2016
  • Bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    Even relatively inexpensive jewelry should last more than one wearing. I bought a pair of the ruby earrings for my granddaughter. They were so pretty that I ordered the garnet ones for my daughter. She wore them once, and one of the garnets fell out--a waste of *** bucks.

    Read More
    Julie w. January 18, 2016
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    clarity and color was great

    Read More
    Sashana M. January 15, 2016
Sponsored Links