Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $60.12

MSRP: $122.00

Save $61.88 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Gemstone and Diamond Accent Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Saphire Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful. No one will know it is not very expensive.

    Read More
    shefal November 26, 2013
  • Gem Jolie Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Brace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an accessory for my wedding. I didn't want something too big and gawdy since my dress and veil is simple. This is the perfect size and it's beautiful.

    Read More
    dmary911 April 17, 2013
  • Beautiful but Shoddy Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    If I wore this bracelet every day and a stone fell out, I would not worry too much. However, I have only had it a couple of months and the center stone fell out.

    Read More
    noodles4 March 14, 2013
  • Great bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet as a gift for my sister. She love it. It looks very expensive but was a very reasonable price. I wish I had gotten one for myself!.

    Read More
    user913 February 26, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    i lie the product and get a lot of compliments, friend ask me where i bought it. They couldn't believe it came from overstock

    Read More
    littleonelinda February 13, 2013
  • Christmas Gift to Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my granddaughter as a Christmas gift and she loves it. There needs to be a question addressed to items sent to others as gifts. I have not worn it and it is difficult to write a review for an item I have not worn.

    Read More
    grannyruth44 February 5, 2013
  • NOT RECOMMENDED
    Verified Purchase

    UNACCEPTABLE. UPON OPENING PACKAGE, I NOTICED A MIDDLE STONE WAS DECIDEDLY CHIPPED AND OTHER STONES SCRATCHED. THIS BRACELET WAS SO INFERIOR TO THE PICTURE PORTRAYED. I VIEWED IT UNDER A MAGNIFIER LAMP--UNQUESTIONABLY DAMAGED AND OF LOW-GRADE QUALITY. THESE ARE NOT EVEN BLUE STONES; THEY ARE BLACK

    Read More
    ladykazoo January 29, 2013
  • very nice bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loved this, the shipment was fast and on time.

    Read More
    lisajane1 January 11, 2013
  • Bling for less
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is durable and the stones are flawless. I was impressed and delighted with this purchase.

    Read More
    barginholic November 6, 2012
  • saphire and diamond braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I had expected the sapphires to be a lighter shade of blue and not to have obvious flaws. The settings were nicely done foe the price.

    Read More
    jmfg43 November 5, 2012
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I seriously considered returning it but decided not to waste the time.

    Read More
    azjo November 4, 2012
  • Terrific Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bracelet which will be a present for my daughter in law. I am very pleased with the size and the look of the stones. They look much more expensive that it was and the weight is good too. The sapphires are dark and the little diamonds sparkle. FYI, Sapphires do not sparkle like a diamond. I will now order one for myself.

    Read More
    road4me November 4, 2012
  • Gem Jolie Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Brace
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that might confuse some is that the diamond accent, it is that one diamond between two of the stones and you have to look close to see it. But in total this is a reality this is stunning little bracelet, when your wearing it it has the look that all of the spaces have diamonds. Great look overall!

    Read More
    grandysfinds November 3, 2012
  • This is an absolutely gorgeous bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this featured on overstock on one of the front pages as being on sale when I came to the site, as I so frequently do. I don't buy a lot, but I look frequently. I fell in love with this bracelet from the moment I saw it. I have always secretly loved sappires and I overtly love diamonds, but induldge in good jewelry often. When I saw the price and the marquise cut of the stones, I was sold! I couldn't wait for it to arrive, but after ordering it, I wanted to get a few "accessories". I bought a sappire ring and pair of earrings to match, they were lovely as well. When I finally got this in my grasp, I was just stunned at it's beauty! The picture does not do it any justice at all! It is so well made and it is just absolutely gorgeous. I would recommend it to anyone who loves sappires and diamonds, or even just likes them. I can't wait to wear it for Thanksgiving and Christmas. Go for it ladies! You won't regret it!

    Read More
    tsaar November 3, 2012
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I will be wearing this bracelet for special occasions and I doubt that anyone would ever suspect this isn't a piece of fine jewelry that cost many times what I actually paid for it.

    Read More
    dgof46032 November 3, 2012
  • Very nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty and does look like the photo. The only draw back~it is hard to open and close.

    Read More
    stupidnickname November 3, 2012
  • Pretty, and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, it makes a great present. But thinking may keep for self lol

    Read More
    arladybug1966 October 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robert k. June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jason L. November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links