Sale: $14.73

MSRP: $31.00

Save $16.27 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Brass Cubic Zirconia Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oh My Gosh
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bracelet in every color. Found it to be unusually wonderful. Ordered it again for gifts. The recipients LOVE this bracelet, especially in the PINK, but it's been out of stock for a while???

    Read More
    tftwinkle July 9, 2016
  • Poorly crafted
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the bracelet is very beautiful, but the picture and the reality do not match. The first one broke almost immediately. The stone setting prongs caught on clothing and the latch stopped catching. Had to return for a replacement. On the replacement, again the clasp stopped catching plus the safety clamps and tips of prongs blue color peeled down to the brass but the settings did not catch on cloths. Did not bother to return. Very unhappy with the entire experience.

    Read More
    joyham63 May 22, 2016
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    nice but looked a little on the cheap side so I returned it.

    Read More
    robertalynn January 6, 2016
  • phx
    Verified Purchase

    deal of the day not such a great deal. poorly made. used as a stocking stuffer.

    Read More
    phoenixcustomer December 31, 2015
  • Blue Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my 15 year old granddaughter. I was pleasantly surprised how nice looking it was. I know she will just love it. It is such a deal for the price.

    Read More
    Jane M. September 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colored rhodium on this is nice. I may get other colors soon.

    Read More
    cjaasdeld11 August 21, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty. I've received compliments when I've worn it.

    Read More
    mythoughts12 May 12, 2015
  • jqueen
    Verified Purchase

    Munch better in person very stylish and great price.

    Read More
    Lorraine L. May 1, 2015
  • Minnesota Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I did not see the braclets I ordered as they were gifts but both my sons whom I sent them to, to distribute, said they were nice looking. They are for Easter and have not been given as gifts yet.

    Read More
    marciaannmunn March 31, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one in Pink,one in Blue. Gave one to a daughter,she loved it! Would be great layered!!

    Read More
    bkimum March 31, 2015
  • Blue Lover
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprise how lovely this bracelet was. It's a good fit and good look. I plan to order more colors. This could be an everyday bracelet.

    Read More
    rma1 March 6, 2015
  • tennis bracelet pink
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to wear it only on Valentine's day, but I'm finding that I don't want to take it off. Why? because it's small enough that it is not cumbersome, it sparkles nicely and is very pretty. I'm keeping it on, hey why not? I play tennis all the time, I might as well.

    Read More
    vero February 27, 2015
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    They are just the right size, not too big and not too small. The colors are really pretty. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    bunnywoman February 26, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet, fast shipping

    Read More
    Ronald C. February 11, 2015
  • Utah, USA - The greatest snow on earth!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute for a teenage girl. Good quality.

    Read More
    Jamie B. January 24, 2015
  • Blue Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my blue bracelet and it is beautiful. I love it. I will be ordering this in a different color. The price on this is great too. Thanks

    Read More
    cozzimajor January 16, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    for the cost this is not a bad deal for a fake bracelet

    Read More
    tammy2012 January 9, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little bracelet, lovely pop of color for casual wear. Looks like it might cost a bit more than I spent!

    Read More
    pnavyhawk October 24, 2014
  • Lovely bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for myself and the women in my family as a symbol of support for our sister who had breast cancer.

    Read More
    struntz August 22, 2014
  • Beautiful piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    The zirconia bracelet was very beautiful and matched a beautiful ring which I had previously purchased. I am not into a lot of "heavy" jewelry and this dainty bracelet fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    tennesseeblueeyes August 5, 2014
Sponsored Links