Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Antique Silverplated Marcasite Fleur-de-lis Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful marcasite pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised at how beautiful this marcasite pendant was when it arrived - Is now my favorite and I have a lot of marcasite.

    Read More
    lovered2 September 6, 2016
  • Peg from VA
    Verified Purchase

    This is exceptionally beautiful. Exceeds my expectations.

    Read More
    Peggy W. May 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for a friend, she loved it. Everything was as described. Couldn't have asked for anything prettier.

    Read More
    lavajen June 9, 2015
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this piece!! it' is so beautiful!!!

    Read More
    greasergirl72 September 29, 2014
  • Lovely piece, looks way more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! I wear mine on a leather cord. Lots of sparkle and classy looking. I'm very pleased with it

    Read More
    jewelrylvrr July 14, 2014
  • Pendant is not flat
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is not flat. It has a curve to it where the sides stick out alittle. It was not what i expected. Quality it great for price if you are willing to where a curved pendant.

    Read More
    ladyover50 June 3, 2014
  • REALLY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty antiqued pendant that I am very pleased to wear. It goes perfect with an antiqued popcorn chain I bought and is nice for dress or casual.

    Read More
    ahappy65 February 27, 2014
  • Stunning piece for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Large piece and beyond excellent value for the money! WOW!! Beyond expectations! If you love Fluer de Lis like my daughter does (thus is a gift for her) grab this piece! Value is great!!

    Read More
    shoelady318 October 4, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! Its very shiny and sparkles. It is a softer silver so it will bend easy.

    Read More
    1forwendy April 9, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The charm was a little larger than I expected- but very pretty and a great price

    Read More
    stefani1975 January 15, 2013
  • Very pretty necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is awesome! I was thrilled to be getting such a great necklace for a very low price! My sister loved it!!

    Read More
    seabay219 December 25, 2012
Sponsored Links