Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.25

MSRP: $52.00

Save $34.75 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna 18k Yellow Gold over Sterling Silver Jade Chinese Character Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this awhile back now but I still love it.

    Read More
    Rose R. August 11, 2017
  • jade
    Verified Purchase

    for my sister who loves green!

    Read More
    emyglezyulfo July 2, 2017
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant not the same color as shown. It was much brighter in color and I think it may just be glass and wil.break easily. Will return item.

    Read More
    Georgia Kay M. June 11, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looks nice until you unwrap it and one of the Chinese characters falls off. This is the second time I've had this problem with this item. Now I have to Krazy Glue the defective piece. This necklace is a piece of junk!

    Read More
    Angela W. April 26, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great find on Overstock!

    Read More
    sluckylo2471 April 26, 2017
  • Happy Heart
    Verified Purchase

    Took it a while to get here...but I couldn't be more pleased. The one I received was darker green than the one pictured. I got the gold plated with the understanding that I would have to clean and store it with care to keep it in good condition. I will wear it with a plain black shirt. I shopped...you could pay a lot more for less.

    Read More
    deedee2012 April 8, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Jade Chinese Character necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very pretty but the color is a dark green. I doesn't look like the picture's color. But for the price it is pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser103836 March 24, 2017
  • will buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I will purchase again this Christmas Year

    Read More
    david o. December 17, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    everyone, Including myself loves it. the only bad thing is that one of the letters fell off.:(

    Read More
    Sandra R. November 25, 2016
  • Delicate Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice delicate Jade pendant

    Read More
    M G. October 13, 2016
  • bought 3 one for my daughters/ self we love them
    Verified Purchase

    bought 3 one for my daughters/ self we love them, fast delivery and as we have worn them get comments on them all the time//fast delivery as expected

    Read More
    ruthana c. September 28, 2016
  • Mistranslated

    This was given to me as a gift. The piece is very pretty, but the translation in the product description is inaccurate. The top character is luck or fortune; the middle character is longevity; the bottom character is love.

    Read More
    siliconvalleygirl April 4, 2016
  • Jade in a different light
    Verified Purchase

    Gold and jade are naturals and this piece is the perfect example.

    Read More
    ofanforlife March 14, 2016
  • Dsm
    Verified Purchase

    Love the necklace. The gold and green together is awesome

    Read More
    dsm1966 March 10, 2016
  • Nice pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this pendant but its the wrong color. Its a different green when it comes in the mail. But my daughter still liked it.

    Read More
    Donita B. February 29, 2016
  • Beautiful pendent
    Verified Purchase

    nice and beautiful jade I love it.

    Read More
    Enid A. February 1, 2016
  • Chief
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant makes a good gift

    Read More
    OstkUser82287 February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. This image does not do it justice. I've gotten many compliments on it. This is a mist buy.

    Read More
    jharew January 12, 2016
  • daugher
    Verified Purchase

    wears it still .. loves it

    Read More
    Stacy C. January 12, 2016
  • Foxy lady 44, Saint Charles, MO
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of jewelry was a graduation gift for a single mother who just recently completed her college education. She now wears this with much pride. Beautiful addition to every woman's jewelry collection.

    Read More
    Carol S. December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links