Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz/ Diamond Jewelry Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace and earrings are very pretty and sparkly. I wear them often and they seem to be of good quality. I would definitely order from this vendor again.

    Read More
    barb89 March 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty set of jewelry. It can be worn on all occasions.

    Read More
    Sarah H. March 5, 2016
  • Jewelry set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty set. A little smaller than I thought it would be but overall great for the price. It will make a nice Christmas gift for my granddaughter

    Read More
    gifts4u September 13, 2014
  • nice smoky quartz set
    Verified Purchase

    This was an unexpected buy.The set really is pretty.I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    stateside August 11, 2014
  • It is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It is awesome for the price ,and excellent gift idea for your loved once .The color of the stone is really gorgeous!!

    Read More
    vinitharaj July 22, 2014
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is an excellent but for the price. Really happy. The color of the smokey quartz is very nice. Highly recommended. Great gift idea!!

    Read More
    sydney2150 October 12, 2012
  • Laney's BD Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved them. What if I don't have that much to say. Don't limit me to how much I can say, Please! LS

    Read More
    llsutton August 16, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    it's a very beautiful, small and delecate set. i'm very happy with my purchase.. thank you overstock!

    Read More
    philtex February 11, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces are stunning and beautiful. The sets are quite dark and can't be sure it they are dark blue or brown or black. I would not wear this on a daily basis. This would look great with a suit.

    Read More
    wildheartohio January 12, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    For this price range this set is gorgeous! Always wanted smokey quartez but to get a set is really good!

    Read More
    coralred11 December 26, 2011
  • necklace set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this 18k gold over sterling silver smokey quartz/diamond jewelry set. It's a very nice quality set for the price. Plus the stones are pretty clear too,especially for the price. I even bought the sapphire set too for myself,plus can't bet the price. I've also given the sets as gifts,& every time I do that,my friends & family loves the O jewelry sets. Plus can't beat the price too, O stock has the department stores beat too. Overall...it's a great value also.

    Read More
    grettap December 26, 2011
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    overall it is a good buy for the sale deal. I liked it. But, the size of the ear studs and the thickness of the chain are too small.

    Read More
    sridevia December 8, 2011
  • 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz/Diamon
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas, I think she will be pleased.

    Read More
    yellerrose November 30, 2011
  • Good Set
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my mom last year for mothers day, and she loved it! The product looks just as the picture, and till this day my mother still uses the product. This product is a good buy for a friend, relative, or anyone you have in mind. It's a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    jiffy10 November 10, 2011
  • Buy them!

    Necklace and earrings, the smokey quartz and tiny diamond accents are absolutely beautiful. Buy them!

    Read More
    betty222boop April 30, 2011
  • Gorgeous Jewelry Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had smokey quartz. I really wanted some. These are affordable and beautiful. They look as good as other jewelry purchased at more expensive prices.

    Read More
    mariega12345 January 10, 2011
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    when I received the item the first thing I noticed was the necklace was every thin...too thin for my taste but over all it was very pretty

    Read More
    vampqueen December 8, 2010
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about this as a gift. Overall it looks passable. The size and the color are accurately represented, but the chain is rather cheap looking. If I get a replacement, I think it will look much nicer.

    Read More
    dcrazywitch September 21, 2010
  • jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased and happy to find this set because I couldn't find what I wanted anywhere else. It looks so pretty and fancy to wear with my dress for my daughters wedding. Thanks Jane

    Read More
    janeklement September 11, 2010
  • Delicate..
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for something feminine and delicate this is the perfect jewel,SIMPLEMENTE ******

    Read More
    xixi1 May 10, 2010
Sponsored Links