Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Jewelry Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great jewelry set. Real sapphire stones and the blue color is perfect.

    Read More
    Sarah H. February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The jewel set was more beautiful in person. The quality of merchandise was great!

    Read More
    Lisa U. December 19, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a set like this. This was an incredible deal! For the price, you might think they would appear cheap looking, but they weren't. I would recommend the purchase.

    Read More
    mystictimes February 28, 2014
  • Dolce Giavonna 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Sapph

    this Dolce Giavonna 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Jewelry Set is not diamond on side is like just ,have metal is not diamond and am not happy when i got mine, i was though is really good jewelry but am do really disappointment for that.

    Read More
    annway11 October 30, 2013
  • 18k gold over sterling silver sapphire and diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry; perfect for someone smaller and petite.

    Read More
    wanbee66 December 23, 2011
  • Good for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to sister-in-law as a christmas gift, which she likes and enjoy.

    Read More
    nokie31 November 30, 2011
  • Sapphire & Diamond Jewelry Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a mother's day gift! It was beautiful, the earrings were larger than the picture. I wanted to keep it for myself.

    Read More
    wdavis88 June 13, 2011
  • Liked these
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the earrings and necklace set. They are the perfect size, so they aren't guawdy or tacky. I really like them.

    Read More
    rpitzer May 10, 2011
  • 6 year-old princess
    Verified Purchase

    Our little princess absolutely loved the set - she is as proud as she could be to add this to her other "royal" treasures!

    Read More
    utmbsahs97 May 6, 2011
  • Rich Looking Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have received numerous compliments on this set. One of my close friends was shocked to hear that it wasn't solid gold. I recommend this purchase for those of us who can't afford solid gold but enjoy wearing gold jewelry.

    Read More
    99honda May 1, 2011
  • very petite and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    bought this item as a gift...i loved it as well as the receiver....

    Read More
    pickytrini February 19, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ! First time I wore it I had over a dozen comliments.

    Read More
    laubev2 February 17, 2011
  • Sapphire Diamond Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry (necklace and earrings) were purchased as a gift and I was very pleased with them, as was the recipient. Nice value. Thanks

    Read More
    socranch December 30, 2010
  • item ordered
    Verified Purchase

    these are a little smaller than i thought. But never the less it was loved

    Read More
    soljah December 29, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece for the price. It was darker than I thought, but still very nice and I have already worn it several times.

    Read More
    sdannen1277 September 26, 2010
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    im so disappointed with this set that i ordered,its way different from the picture compared in person its so small the quality is not good..very disappointed. I wont recommend this.its a waste of money

    Read More
    moelyn September 16, 2010
  • to small
    Verified Purchase

    I have ring with this design so thought to get it to complete the set. But I was disappointed when saw it. Its too small. Anyway over all good craftsmanship.

    Read More
    bsal August 12, 2010
  • Sapphire set
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money,can't buy a costume jewerly set for the same price. Just nice looking overall,and think that it's great for the price and than some...

    Read More
    grettap July 22, 2010
  • Color of stone
    Verified Purchase

    I was thinking that the stones in this set would be blue, but they are closer to black. Darker than I expected, but still a nice item

    Read More
    andyt09 January 15, 2010
  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and nice. The girlfriend liked and that's all that matters!

    Read More
    sgl1 January 14, 2010
Sponsored Links