Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Flower Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • magnification will do so much for a picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was warned by some of the write ups, but I didn't understand until I received it. I was trying to match a ring and necklace I had received but the size of the stones were so tiny almost invisible compared to my other pieces.

    Read More
    ladeedi8 May 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous

    I absolutely love love these earrings! Size and the color stones are just gorgeous! I recommend the purchase of these earrings for anyone looking for multi gemstone with diamonds. These are the perfect earrings for casual or formal gathering.

    Read More
    JacquelineO2 S. March 20, 2017
  • Disapointed....
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller that they look....don't wear them very often

    Read More
    Richard A. March 8, 2017
  • Excellent Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had a necklace with these stones and when the earrings arrived I was very happy. They look good, are well made and was excellent value for the money. While I got them on sale they would have been more than worth the full price.

    Read More
    Audrey R. March 5, 2017
  • GEMS DONT SHOW OUT AS SHOWN--NOT READILY VISIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    DISIPOINTED IN OUTWARD VISIBILITY

    Read More
    lowell635 February 12, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were just as pictured when I received them. The stones were smaller and not outstanding, though. After wearing them several times, the finish began to wear off them and they are now dull and ugly. Can't wear them any longer. I would not recommend these earrings as a purchase.

    Read More
    midwaygirl February 3, 2017
  • QueenVee
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed the very first time that I wore these earrings that one of them was hard to fasten because it the wire closer was very short. However, I wore them anyway. Yesterday was the 3rd time that I wore them. As usually, I was not comfortable with the closer on one of them. Anyway, I wore them on yesterday to an appointment and when I got ready to remove them to undress, I noticed that only one ear had an earring. Of course, I was heartbroken, but angry with myself for keeping them knowing that one was hard to close. Overall, I liked the earring because the were beautiful and appeared to very expensive. My only complaint was the closing wire was a bit short on one of them and I did not return them.

    Read More
    Queen Bee November 24, 2016
  • oxford rebel
    Verified Purchase

    these look very nice, but they are not small and delicate, but not heavy, I like them and they look real nice with the necklace

    Read More
    benandadam September 30, 2016
  • Theheat
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to be "on the cheap side". I should have known better!

    Read More
    toomanywebsites1 September 20, 2016
  • Little things
    Verified Purchase

    These are "ok"--just not much of a statement piece

    Read More
    kathie859 June 26, 2016
  • brendaloumoody@*
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them. I give thim 5 stars

    Read More
    Brenda M. May 11, 2016
  • 2nd pair
    Verified Purchase

    Small, but not boring. Girlfriend loved them so I ordered her a pair as well

    Read More
    amm7543 April 26, 2016
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when these arrived. The gemstones are so small. This item looks much better in the photo.

    Read More
    2xbrighter April 18, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    They were loved by the recipient.

    Read More
    Edwar L. April 12, 2016
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a good size - not too small - and the little colored stone flowers are impressive. I wear them a lot, which is a good sign for me! Very nice - very pretty.

    Read More
    jkeltoglitter April 2, 2016
  • boops
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings to match the necklace and they are both beautiful and perfect together.

    Read More
    boops March 15, 2016
  • Nice for price!
    Verified Purchase

    . They are very colorful and a nice addition to a spring wardrobe!

    Read More
    sfreeze March 14, 2016
  • quinn
    Verified Purchase

    these are beautiful earrings, going to give as a gift to my sister for her birthday. Only thing is clasps could be made a bit better.

    Read More
    quinn March 9, 2016
  • pretty and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    not as large or bright as they look in the photos, but still sweet.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. March 8, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Wore them yesterday. Got lots of compliments. They are not small and not to big.

    Read More
    Marlene R. February 27, 2016
Sponsored Links