Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna 18k Gold over Silver Peridot and Diamond Accent Flower Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a gift. It is lovely.

    Read More
    April P. August 26, 2016
  • D.G. 18k Gold Over Ster. Sil. Peridot Diam. Ac. Ne
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this to go with a multi-semi-precious gemstone bracelet that had contained peridots (the wearer's birthstone.) The craftmanship is excellent and the quality of the peridots are first rate. The accent diamond is a good size but the quality is lesser. Never-the-less, it is a beautiful necklace and she was thrilled with it. The chain is delicate but worthy of the pendant. It was at an exceptional price! A good bargain indeed.

    Read More
    Susan C. July 9, 2016
  • Ruth S
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace. I wear it often.

    Read More
    Ruth S. February 18, 2016
  • Secretary
    Verified Purchase

    5 Star rating very nice a beautiful piece of Jewelry

    Read More
    Bryan C. February 4, 2016
  • This is a pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    If you like 18 kt over silver, this is real nice. I like the size of the pendent and the peridot stones are nice,bright and well matched. You can barely see the diamond of course. I think I'll put this pendant on one of my 14kt gold chains. This is a great value for the price.

    Read More
    happy2live January 2, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter's birthstone is peridot, and she loved this necklace

    Read More
    Eugenia S. December 22, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful. I purchased it for my grandaughter

    Read More
    dabearcub1234 October 1, 2015
  • Luvglitz
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. My niece will love it.

    Read More
    love jewelry May 5, 2015
  • Flower Pendant, Peridot
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected. Chain is too delicate and small for me to handle. But its is very pretty, it matches exactly a ring I own and the bale is large enough for me to use a larger chain with it, so I will keep it.

    Read More
    Jane P. January 15, 2015
  • BTteacher
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful, and I get many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    East TN January 13, 2015
  • S. Wright
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is simply beautiful! However the chain is very fragile; it needs to be a little stronger.

    Read More
    Shirley W. January 9, 2015
  • Dolce Giavonna 18k Gold over Silver Peridot and Di
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Was afraid it might look cheap, but it doesn't! It's absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    Meagamundo January 8, 2015
  • Dolce Giavonna 18k Gold over Silver Peridot and Di
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very pretty but the chain is flimsy. I have a nice chain that I switched out with and it looks great.

    Read More
    malry December 14, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very impressed with the quality of this necklace. Nice colored stones, delicate looking but strong enough to last. After seeing how nice the Peridot necklace was, I bought the Topaz one too! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lightoneup May 6, 2014
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    So much prettier than the price would ever imply.It will be a gift I'll be happy to give.

    Read More
    biglissa November 17, 2013
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color, bright and beautiful. It was my Mother's birthstone, I wear it proudly!

    Read More
    mtvrn January 7, 2013
  • Such a pretty little necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of larger necklaces, but there are times when something smaller is called for this is going to fill that niche very nicely.

    Read More
    barcee41 January 4, 2013
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty little necklace. I've pleased with everything about it. Nice color. Stones are matched and flawless. Small diamond chip is pretty also. Chain is delicate but sturdy. Overall it's a great value. A+++++++

    Read More
    winzip52 August 14, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    It is a gift and I know that my friend will love it.

    Read More
    10341 March 24, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my wife just for something special to give her as a surprise. no special occasion. i was surprised how nice this necklace is for the money. very good value.

    Read More
    adam1705 August 28, 2011
Sponsored Links