Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna 18k Gold over Silver Citrine and Diamond Accent Flower Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved it, would buy again!

    Read More
    Michael B. October 29, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I wore it to work as all my colleagues were curious seeing this item. Very happy with the peice

    Read More
    diamond072011 June 21, 2013
  • good purchase for price
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace received was more of a champagne color than citrine. the stones were not consistantly color matched as 2 were slightly more citrine colored but not enough to make the purchase a disappointment. would recommend for tween or teen.

    Read More
    taxidriver1 January 3, 2012
  • 18K Gold over silver citrine and diamond accent fl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and the lady is more of a child-like personality. this is more for a younger girl. I find all the chains on these somewhat inexpensive pendants are worthless.

    Read More
    hazeleyesinaz November 8, 2011
  • Nice deep color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pendant- color is very deep. The chain is thin and really needs to be replaced but the pendant more than makes up for the thin chain. I'ts a good value and I am happy with the order.

    Read More
    mmchilton July 20, 2011
  • Good things in small packages
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful small citrine pendant in shape of a flower. Sparkling and nice qualtiy citrine stones. So attractive I ordered a sister piece in peridot.

    Read More
    bassetlover1 June 10, 2011
  • Fashion necklace. Don't think too much.
    Verified Purchase

    I broght this necklace as a gift for my friend. She is a very simple girl. When she got this necklace she was so thrilled. She loved it. I was happy with the product. Even though the dimond doesn't look like dimond. I just overlooked it and enjoy the citrine.

    Read More
    m00noi June 8, 2011
  • GREAT COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    if you like citrine you'll love this necklace........beautiful deep color and perfect size for dress up or work....i put it on a longer chain that i got at overstock and that makes it even more perfect for me :)

    Read More
    mallhater June 4, 2011