Sale $14.15

MSRP: $40.00

Save $25.85 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna 18k Gold Overlay Sapphire and Diamond Accent 2-row Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty but the stones go around the finger too far & make it uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Drewski October 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear with my jewelry store bought birthstone ring and it matches beautifully. The sapphires are very dark. The only reason I don't give this ring a 5 star rating is the gold overlay is wearing off on the band under the finger, and this is not really visible. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    marcellamills October 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. Would refer it to family and friends. Would even order another as a gift.

    Read More
    Claudia B. October 2, 2017
  • Sapphire ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and abundant in color and stones. The setting part of the ring wraps around well enough for someone who has larger hands or likes a bolder look.

    Read More
    cspray September 12, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the stones to be a little larger, but overall the ring is very nice.

    Read More
    Lavada R. September 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this ring is awesome!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1299173 August 3, 2017
  • Just as shown. Sapphires are very dark.
    Verified Purchase

    Almost looks like onyx instead of blue.

    Read More
    Kathy W. July 26, 2017
  • Dull
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong quality wise but the stones are dull. I hardly ever wear it cause I choose other sapphire or blue rings first.

    Read More
    Sharon T. July 8, 2017
  • Dolce Giovanna ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty, I enjoy it a lot. The sizing maybe alittle off but it works ok.

    Read More
    jacid3 June 15, 2017
  • Sapphire and diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, a little snug but I love it!

    Read More
    Robin R. May 20, 2017
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Don't want to take it off. Many complements

    Read More
    Alice g. March 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really pretty ring. Dresses up any outfit.

    Read More
    cillybuttongirl March 14, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have only worn this ring about 5 times and the rings is discoloring where the gold is

    Read More
    OstkUser786751 February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful classy ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful, recommend it

    Read More
    Anna V. January 17, 2017
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected! I have worn it severas tima Surinam these holidays.

    Read More
    Cecilia P. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like the real thing. I get comments on it everyday, and it fits perfectly. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    OstkUser778369 December 31, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Returned ring. Gold looked very fake!

    Read More
    Donna A. December 15, 2016
  • Cheap thrill
    Verified Purchase

    Lousy manufacture, looks and feels cheap.

    Read More
    Franca B. December 13, 2016
  • ms Rebecca johnsn
    Verified Purchase

    love the ring it gits just right.

    Read More
    rebecca j. November 24, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Beautiful! Looks like real gold

    Read More
    Angelia P. November 17, 2016