| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $15.29

MSRP: $40.00

Save $24.71 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna 18k Gold Overlay Multi-gemstone 5-stone Ring with Red Bow Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of the stones but sadly the gold looks gaudy and cheap.

    Read More
    vtteacher July 16, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring when I received it. I actually wore it the following day with the blue earring purchased. However, much to my dismay by 3:00 p.m. on the first wearing of the ring, I noticed that the blue stone had dropped out. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Stacey b. May 4, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful gemstone ring with large, colorful stones. Looks like a much more costly ring,with the gold plating looking like genuine gold! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    greatshopp42 February 21, 2017
  • jennie
    Verified Purchase

    the ring looks just like the photo; it is lovely and is an incredible bargain.

    Read More
    OstkUser526605 January 12, 2017
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Cute ring good price

    Read More
    OstkUser75009 December 8, 2016
  • Pretty and comfortable, but pale stones.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with a bracelet that I had previously purchased. The ring has the same stones, but they are a much paler color than the bracelet, which was much more expensive. You get what you pay for, but the ring is comfortable and although I've only worn it one day, the stones are intact and it is pretty, but not spectacular.

    Read More
    Paige November 2, 2016
  • dont like ring
    Verified Purchase

    i last a stone a week after i wear it

    Read More
    housecar June 10, 2016
  • azlady
    Verified Purchase

    bought two of these for use as guards or alone. Am MOST pleases, as have worn them constantly: goes with everything, is tailored or dressy according to the rest of one's clothing. Easy to clean, bright, pretty. Must have!

    Read More
    Connie W. May 6, 2016
  • stones fell out
    Verified Purchase

    after wearing this ONE time, there is a missing stone. very disappointed. probably not shop with this supplier again.

    Read More
    mbski December 12, 2015
  • Darlita
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are lovely. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    Darlita December 7, 2015
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter along with the matching earrings. She loves them and wears them everyday.

    Read More
    Dilys D. September 15, 2015
  • Match well
    Verified Purchase

    This ring matches well with a bracelet it is sleek

    Read More
    Teowa O. June 2, 2015
  • shari49
    Verified Purchase

    I already own one just like this, but I bought this for my Daughter-in-Law as it has her's and her Husband's birthstone along with her three children's birthstones. Perfect!

    Read More
    shari49 May 6, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rings. Looks even better in person.

    Read More
    A&J April 21, 2015
  • Nice little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave my mom a few of these costume jewelry rings so that she could have pretty things to travel with and not risk her real things. She loved this ring wears it to special occasions in combination with her real gold/gems and you can't tell the difference.

    Read More
    josechan1 March 27, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Can wear with anything .can match with many colors. Can be dressy or casual

    Read More
    prroducer1 July 18, 2014
  • It turned out to be much better choice
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a multi gem stones ring , and when I saw it online, it looked like an average product, but after being received, it turned out to be a very nice surprise.I Really like it.Thanks

    Read More
    simash555 July 8, 2014
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring with nice, clear gemstones. Sizing is correct and will wear this ring often. The gold overlay is nicely done.

    Read More
    ethel2014 June 28, 2014
  • Glitter Gone
    Verified Purchase

    Fit feels true and shipped quickly. Gemstones are nice, uniform size. Cannot award 5 stars because of color. Stones appear to have vibrant color in the online picture but not so in reality. The garnet is the only stone that actually stands out, and it is not as dark as garnets usually are. The peridot is the next best in color, and it seems faded. Topaz also seems watered-down. The amethyst and citrine are very pale and hardly noticeable when wearing. The band and setting are nice, but with the stones lacking in color the ring is a disappointment.. Shop around some more.

    Read More
    zanynana June 5, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the size 7 for my daughter. It was bright and sparkled quite a bit. The stones were light but not too light. I ordered another in a size 6 for myself. What a difference. It was no where near the quality of the first ring. The middle stone even looked like someone took sandpaper to it. I am reordering another size 6 in hopes that the second one will be the same quality as the size 7 otherwise that's going back, too.

    Read More
    rowzeer May 7, 2014
Sponsored Links