Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.14

MSRP: $60.00

Save $43.86 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna 18k Gold Overlay Gemstone and Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this earring, and get a lot of compliments whenever I wear them. Beautiful and do not look cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser18427 December 26, 2016
  • pretty ear ring
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of clip on ear rings is very beautiful. I purchased it to go with the gold diamond bangle bracelet and my aunt reports she received many compliments and friends wanted to know where she purchased it. Since she enjoyed all of the compliments she said it was a gift.. sorry! These are special for those of us who use clip on earrings. Arrived in about 3 days with perfect packaging in lovely bag.

    Read More
    Betty M. March 17, 2016
  • Goudy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They looked nice on line but tooo large

    Read More
    ssandy59 March 14, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    When you wear them they tend to slide around. Larger than I thought they would be.

    Read More
    naneepawpaw7 December 13, 2015
  • Not what I expected from Dolce Giavonna.
    Verified Purchase

    I own two bracelets from Dolce Giavonna and they are bright and pretty. I received these earrings yesterday and you can hardly see the colors in the stones I purchased the multi colored earrings. .I am very disappointed. Buyer beware !

    Read More
    clebnut November 11, 2015
  • Look lovely on my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings and the matching ring for my daughter. She wears them everyday. She lives them.

    Read More
    Dilys D. September 15, 2015
  • Vice pres. of mail order business
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful earrings were a big hit with the people they were given to for a job well done. Still getting thanks. Greatly appreciated.

    Read More
    Queenie September 2, 2015
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size to wear everywhere.

    Read More
    eysg123 August 7, 2015
  • Maggy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. A little heavy but I love them. Matches the bracelet I bought.

    Read More
    maggy44 July 22, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look better in the picture than in person. The backs are flimsy and I lost one after the second time I wore them. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    designer July 3, 2015
  • Multi stone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, matches my ring!

    Read More
    jrigo June 3, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but heavy. Bought all 3 stone types.

    Read More
    denisetexas May 15, 2015
  • Retired mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile. Great for every day

    Read More
    retired mom May 9, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They are difficult to get hooked on so my husband has to help. Once on they are versatile with many outfits and other jewelry selections.

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 21, 2015
  • Lovely and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just a bit larger than I expected. They are very pretty with the four gem stones bringing a bit of color to your face. I have a gold pendant on a chain that looks lovely with these earrings.

    Read More
    carolof624 April 16, 2015
  • Looks rich
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I have had these for a while and I love them. Be careful, people will think that they are very expensive. Enjoy

    Read More
    whispers April 10, 2015
  • gaudy
    Verified Purchase

    Looked lovely online but didn't not appeal to me in person. Seemed like they were solid and the stones were fine, but very heavy. .

    Read More
    SL April 5, 2015
  • Sparkling Gems.
    Verified Purchase

    The gems in this earrings are awesome. the design gives an antique look. And the weight is also good for the price.

    Read More
    raspberrimiss March 17, 2015
  • Gem7
    Verified Purchase

    Average though good for price.

    Read More
    Gem7 March 8, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase you will love them.

    Read More
    Betty S. March 5, 2015
Sponsored Links