Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna 14k Gold Overlay Sapphire and Diamond Accent 'X' and 'O' Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    needed gifts for my daughters and grand-daughter and these fit the bill!

    Read More
    Diane T. July 28, 2017
  • Too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to give it 3 stars, not because of a quality issue, but because it's a very shiny brassy look, and to me it looks cheap. Cheap look, but construction fine. It's just too highly polished for my taste. Not worth returning.

    Read More
    hillyside September 9, 2016
  • Sapphire & Diamond Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design with good quality work.

    Read More
    fjdale April 14, 2016
  • Looks very real
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice excellent gifts for young teenager or MOM

    Read More
    guerline March 22, 2016
  • sapphire 8 inch braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bracelet not expecting to much in quality. But was delighted when it arrived it has a nice weight to it and sparkle. And best of all it was true to size and actually fit. The price was right too

    Read More
    anne o. March 6, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and happy with the product

    Read More
    Frances H. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift & it is beautiful & well nade!

    Read More
    Jacqueline K. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this bracelet goes so well with my new ring and my old ring. Thanks for such a good and beautiful product. The fit is perfect and the price was just right. Thanks again.

    Read More
    Charlotte A. December 9, 2015
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this very much. It was very nice looking and fit well.

    Read More
    Sharon G. November 12, 2015
  • hugs and kisses
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very beautiful!

    Read More
    Aprile B. December 31, 2014
  • Positive product review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of these to take to Italy to give as gifts to my relatives. They are lovely.

    Read More
    nicadc April 23, 2013
  • very attractive bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    i like everything about this bracelet except for the color of the stones. they appear black instead of the intense blue of sapphires.

    Read More
    marilynsc February 13, 2013
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is so pretty and is very sturdy as its clasp is awesome, the whole bracelet is awesome

    Read More
    libradoll July 31, 2012
  • satisfied..
    Verified Purchase

    i was so happy when i receive this product and i'm very much satisfied with this bracelet..i absolutely recommend this.its worth it.no regrets.and fast shipping..love it

    Read More
    moelyn December 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teowa O. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links