Sale Starts at: $18.98

Save $40.02 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna 14k Gold Overlay Multi-gemstone and Diamond Accent Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • multistone beauty
    Verified Purchase

    classy and dainty all in one, lovely bracelet

    Read More
    herstory50 January 21, 2017
  • Lkcot10
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet - love it!!

    Read More
    LAUREN C. November 3, 2016
  • oxford rebel
    Verified Purchase

    this is pretty wide, good size, but the gold looks like a terrible overlay, the stones and the setting for them look very nice, but I would not purchase it again

    Read More
    benandadam September 30, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    really love this bracelet. was a great gift

    Read More
    SUSAN K. April 1, 2016
  • Julies
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with all my outfit!

    Read More
    Julie N. March 1, 2016
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for myself to match a multi-stone ring that I have. Love it! Marie D

    Read More
    petlover777 February 10, 2016
  • ZH
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the gems where all the way around it but I still Love it!

    Read More
    bubbles59 January 28, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, color, but not good to my clothing, it catches and snags everything. The box clasps are not closing well, keeps on opening,and dropping .

    Read More
    OstkUser81230 January 27, 2016
  • STAFF RN
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS MULTI-COLOR STONE BRACELET1 YOU CAN WEAR ANY COLOR GEMS EARRINGS OR NECKLACE YOU WANT WITH IT. PRICE CHEAP! EXCELLENT DIAMONDS, A FABULOUS BUY!

    Read More
    EIZABETH D. January 24, 2016
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is unique and a very good price. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Mrs. Deborah B. December 27, 2015
  • nice design & good lock on bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Couple of gem stone fell out within a month & is noticeable....

    Read More
    Roxanne B. July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bracelet. I want to get the matching earrings. The bracelet is colorful. Anyone who buys this bracelet will enjoy it !!!

    Read More
    littlemamap01 April 23, 2015
  • Classy Dolce Giavonna Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this gemstone & diamond gold bracelet. It fits a large wrist too. It is quite pretty and is a classy bracelet, just fabulous...

    Read More
    cherylsewell April 23, 2015
  • A Very Pretty Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. A little big for my wrist perhaps, but it is a gift for a friend who cannot wear traditional over-the-wrist bracelets. The stones are small, but visible...Diamond Accent, not really sure about that. There are two orange stones and I would have preferred only one since it is not a favorite color for either clothes or jewelry, nor it is for most people. I like it and will be proud to give it as a gift.

    Read More
    bosephus22 April 6, 2015
  • spikey
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, good pricing

    Read More
    Mary Ann P. April 2, 2015
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Like it, except the stones are a little smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Tonette February 22, 2015
  • yuck
    Verified Purchase

    looks better in the photo. returned...........

    Read More
    Deborah D. February 21, 2015
  • Lots of wrist lights
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very sheik . It looks and feels very expensive and it lights up with all the different color stones .

    Read More
    Dia January 13, 2015
  • Poor appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I had to return this article for its poor and cheap appearance

    Read More
    Borinquen N. December 23, 2014
  • Quality OK, but sized for a huge wrist.
    Verified Purchase

    The bangle is much too big and is useless to me. This bracelet would only fit a very fat wrist. Too bad because it is pretty. The specs should have warned me about the size because it is not for the average wrist. Very disappointed. Money thrown out.

    Read More
    lynlet November 8, 2014
Sponsored Links