Sale $18.39

MSRP: $44.00

Save $25.61 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna 14k Gold Overlay Multi-Gemstone and Diamond Accent Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    the stones on this bracelet are too small....its a bracelet for a 16 year old...not an adult woman.....and the clasp broke too soon ...I did like the bracelet

    Read More
    marilyn v. January 12, 2017
  • Beautiful looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bracelet . Looks more expensive than it is. the stones are small enough not to be in the way with everyday use.

    Read More
    Belinda H. December 8, 2016
  • Lakknie09
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet really looks great, very flimsy and the clasp does not even lock. Get what you pay for. Going to give it to my seven year old granddaughter to play dress up.

    Read More
    lainie09 September 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Detailed but simple and very girly

    Read More
    Courtney L. May 24, 2016
  • won't stay on
    Verified Purchase

    I like it; it's pretty but it won't stay clasped and keeps falling off.

    Read More
    Kristi T. February 24, 2016
  • Love that color
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is really worth the cost

    Read More
    Teowa O. June 2, 2015
  • Multi-gem braclet
    Verified Purchase

    The gems were a good color, but the latch does not hold well.

    Read More
    daydreams1 June 30, 2014
  • Dolce Giavonna Gold Overlay Multi-Gemstone and Dia

    Description says gold overlay but on the bracelet it says brass

    Read More
    lisieux December 9, 2013
  • Very Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It was quite nice especially for a younger woman. I've purchased other bracelets similar to this one and found others to be a bit better. The catch is very so, so which is why I gave it only a GOOD rather then an EXCELLENT rating. But it still remains a good buy for the money and if my husband can adjust the clasp it will be just fine for the teen who will be recieving it as a gift.

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl November 23, 2013
  • Stunning bracelet!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is so beautiful and versatile that I have had three coworkers ask for the link to buy. It has good weight and the stones are much larger than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    annarose15 May 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dchupp December 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sigrett August 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen W. June 5, 2016