Today $19.39

MSRP: $44.00

Save $24.61 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna 14k Gold Overlay Gemstone/ Pearl Earrings (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Garnet Gold Overlay Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described & arrived promptly.

    Read More
    Carol M. July 21, 2017
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice color but a little small for my taste..

    Read More
    Debra D. June 4, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Decent for price but my girlfriend did not like them very much

    Read More
    richard m. June 3, 2017
  • Ehh
    Verified Purchase

    Citrine/Novemeber - Perfect size and setting but the color of the gem is very lack luster and pale. The stone itself is very dull and there aren't any facets in it so it has absolutely no sparkle. A very blah pair of earring.

    Read More
    notreally May 27, 2016
  • Really nice earring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the garnet. The stones looked good and the color was a nice deep red.

    Read More
    Nancy T. April 6, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a friend. Color was a little dark, but still nice.

    Read More
    Dee March 24, 2016
  • Mrs. B. Foret
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and my Granddaughter loves to change them around.

    Read More
    Barbara F. March 13, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    very nice earrings for a loved one

    Read More
    Tommy F. February 28, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The size was all right, maybe just a tiny bit too small. Also, they were supposed to have the gold overlay, and they did, around the stones. But the post had no overlay at all. That's the most important part for the overlay to be, for me, because otherwise they are very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    tetaray February 11, 2016
  • Kristy Wayne
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect. Nice size. I have had many compliments on these.

    Read More
    Kris W. January 4, 2016
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my sister because her birthstone is opal. The earnings came and didn't even match! One opal earring was a nice opal looking color and the other one was so light it was practically see through! You can also tell that these are very cheap! they look like children's earnings that aren't real! Yikes don't order these!

    Read More
    Em December 14, 2015
  • Lovely Little Earing
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty little studs. Nice quality. Arrived quickly

    Read More
    Ruth B. December 8, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The gold overlay looks cheap. Stones are very light purple-- I purchased the Amethyst.

    Read More
    therapist2 September 16, 2015
  • Sharon F
    Verified Purchase

    I got the opal and pearl earrings. Both pair are beautiful. The opals have a lot of "fire" in them.

    Read More
    Sharon F. June 30, 2015
  • Average, everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing spectacular, ok for kids average wear. Kind of expected better quality.

    Read More
    tigerlt May 29, 2015
  • Luvglitz
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in garnet and they are beautiful! I hope the person that will receive them likes them.

    Read More
    love jewelry May 5, 2015
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. My niece loved them!

    Read More
    todin May 1, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These are not pearl finished, they are just white glass without even a pearly coat of paint. They will work as casual earrings but I had hoped for something that looked more stylish, and given that they are described as "pearl" something that actually looked vaguely pearl-ish.

    Read More
    ozzyrobyn April 28, 2015
  • Pretty, but the setting is deep
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings, they were a great price. But I find they stick out from my ear lobe quite far and as a result they appear to droop a little. The setting is very deep. I wish they sat more flush to the ear. I am accustomed to wearing small earrings, my family says the shape and setting is just fine, but I would prefer them a big less deep.

    Read More
    Myra A. April 22, 2015
  • Dolce Gianonna earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love my November birthstone earrings! They match my pendant and bracelet perfectly! I would recommend Overstock.com to all my friends!

    Read More
    Kat April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links