Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $12.06

Save $19.94 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna 14k Gold Overlay Birthstone and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Emerald Gold Over Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described & arrived promptly.

    Read More
    Carol M. July 21, 2017
  • Birthstone ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Not too big and not too small. The prongs will catch on frilly dress items but for general wear it is wonderful.

    Read More
    Lessons L. May 20, 2017
  • Solve Giavanna gold overlay birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning ring. Choose your favorite color and enjoy wearing it. The quality is excellent. The stones have fire. The finish is well done. The fit is true to size.

    Read More
    Carol S. May 19, 2017
  • Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Same as the earrings the color has faded

    Read More
    Melody May 1, 2017
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are very small, doesn't even look real...So disappointed because I don't have my birthstone and was looking forward to this one...Giving it to my granddaughter. I hope the rest of my order is better than this..

    Read More
    michelle m. March 25, 2017
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring, I wear it of and on, feel and look nice.

    Read More
    Angelet C. March 1, 2017
  • for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    her birthstone sle loved it got lots of compliments on it

    Read More
    vicky s. February 14, 2017
  • 😇
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. The only thing is that it has faded , on the gold plating but I still it.

    Read More
    Karen W. January 3, 2017
  • Mrs. Gipson
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture it was beautiful. But when it came it was very chincy looking.I was very disappointed

    Read More
    Debra G. December 18, 2016
  • Loyd B
    Verified Purchase

    I found the item I wanted for my girl friend for Christmas right away. There was no problem paying and I received it within 5 days. Great shopping experience and great service!!!

    Read More
    Loyd B. December 15, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice was happy................................

    Read More
    kitty November 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad to find this beautiful birthstone ring. It looks like a real garnet & diamond ring.

    Read More
    Angela M. November 18, 2016
  • T have given this an average, I must have used it
    Verified Purchase

    The title gives all the information I have.

    Read More
    Nancy J C. October 14, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ! Awesomeness inside entirety!

    Read More
    Debra S. October 2, 2016
  • Dull
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful; however, I have seen better sapphire gems than the one on this ring.

    Read More
    Holly P. September 22, 2016
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautifully designed ring that is oh so elegant

    Read More
    OstkUser417102 September 4, 2016
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. This is my birthday gift from my husband.

    Read More
    Angel S. August 28, 2016
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - Love it ! Beautiful - just what I was looking for

    Read More
    MaryBeth H. August 23, 2016
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    This item is so beautiful and I cannot believe the price!

    Read More
    Sheila B. August 11, 2016
  • Birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was gift my daughter loves this ring with her Pearl birthstone.

    Read More
    Linda B. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links