| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $9.99

At other retailer: $11.24

Save $1.25 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dimensional Black Velvet 9-inch 3-dimensional Wooden Jewelry Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewelry girl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stand. Holds up well.

    Read More
    christouscollies March 19, 2017
  • SuzReviews
    Verified Purchase

    The black velvet shows off necklaces very well.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. December 9, 2016
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful stores my necklaces etc.

    Read More
    61jess July 9, 2016
  • Great price good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent stand to display my necklaces at home it is made of quality cardboard and the velvet like material holds up well. No issues with fraying or falling apart. Would recommend and buy again for myself!

    Read More
    rapture1974 January 8, 2016
  • Dan B
    Verified Purchase

    she loves it displays her jewelry nice

    Read More
    awsme1500 September 6, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Looks beautiful. Good size.

    Read More
    tariba s. August 13, 2015
  • socalgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect piece to hang your necklaces on for the ones you wear daily or weekly. Not good for long chains, only for 16-20 inch chains. Not ideal for heavy pieces either. I have 2 necklaces I wear daily, and this is perfect to hang them on at night.

    Read More
    John R. July 29, 2015
  • CoCo
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to display your favorite necklace

    Read More
    Cheri W. April 3, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item was much better made than similar items found in chain craft stores, and at a much better price.

    Read More
    dockingdiva1 January 13, 2015
  • quick and dirty
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the first one I received as it was poorly constructed and the base was broken off. It also had smashed velveteen that would show in a photograph. The second one I received was not broken, but had dried glue oozing out around the neck. Def not something I can use for photographing jewelry. But for the price, I should have known....

    Read More
    neti4 December 12, 2014
  • Fabulous Black Velevet Necklace Display.
    Verified Purchase

    I started making my artisan jewelry a year ago and I have been encouraged to attend shows and offer my pieces at boutiques on consignment in the area. The boutiques are very excited to display & sell my work but the caveat is I must provide my own display. Ala Overstock to the rescue. I shop the wholesale trade sites and I can tell you they have fabulous prices. Become an O Club member and save even more! Thank you Overstock for partnering with me in my business!

    Read More
    rannbarber September 21, 2013
  • It's a good stand
    Verified Purchase

    I'll be brief in my review: you've got what you pay for...

    Read More
    samizdat September 15, 2012
  • Cute, light jewelry stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a heavy duty necklace stand. It is very light, which I prefer. The size is perfect to display a medium length necklace and the velvet keeps that necklace for sliding to much. I will be buying more of these.

    Read More
    asfasga June 28, 2012
  • This Jewelry Stand is very good
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this Jewelry Stand. Super to display any necklaces.

    Read More
    parem May 1, 2012
  • Great stand
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great for displaying jewelry finished product or while working on product. Keeps items neat and in place.

    Read More
    craftqueen926 April 21, 2012
  • Nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm opening a business and would like to sell jewelry,I found these elsewhere at a more expensive price.So I was a bit skeptical till I got them!I was thrilled,by no means are they top of the line like jewelers have,but they are wonderful!

    Read More
    iluvg April 15, 2012
  • Jewelry Stand
    Verified Purchase

    My mother's favorite necklace is beautifully displayed on this high-quality Jewelry Stand. She was pleased with the stand because she had been just leaving her necklace lying on a table.

    Read More
    jeannations March 31, 2012
  • Nice display
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice to display and storer your special necklace without having to open a box. You can enjoy seeing it on your dresser.

    Read More
    kriali March 22, 2012
  • Not Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and small. Not what I expected for the price.

    Read More
    jpangels2 March 8, 2012
  • Good display for jewelry sales
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to photograph my necklaces to sell them on etsy.com/shop/urbandharmajewelry. It works great but shows a lot of dust if I use a flash and get too close so that problem could easily be fixed.

    Read More
    solarkitty February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links