Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $35.99

Save $9.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamond Accented Butterfly Ring in Platinum over Sterling Silver or 18k Gold over Sterling

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    ...new, after wearing it for about a month the 'silver' wore exposing a brass color even though it advertises to be platinum over sterling silver. Loved this ring but won't wear it anymore.

    Read More
    Carol H. March 17, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I work for a company with a butterfly as their logo. It's nice if your not looking for bling bling because there isn't any on this ring. It's all silver. I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    Cecilia C. April 12, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Would only give it a 4 1/2 actually. Very nice but has a slight rough look to it and there only 1 little diamond that is difficult to find. Should have put at least 1 on the wing of each butterfly. Would have been noticeable then. But I love butterflies so it'll get worn alot.

    Read More
    Flora R. February 22, 2016
  • Palm Beach Diamond Accented Butterfly Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! So beautiful!

    Read More
    Amber K. December 29, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very flimsy and I returned it. the picture is very deceiving.

    Read More
    kseefeldt70 December 16, 2015
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing my favorite ring

    Read More
    Chandrea R. December 2, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it! Should have believed the reviews as they are true.

    Read More
    wendy a. November 28, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mom and she loves it. Wares it all the time.

    Read More
    Sharon j. April 28, 2015
  • Less sparkle in person
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is definitely pretty in appearance but far less dazzle in person than in photo.

    Read More
    serendipityred April 15, 2015
  • Sizing off and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing was way off and the ring is very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    auntcheryl1 January 4, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my friend for a gift. She loved it. I can't say enough about overstock.com

    Read More
    pemdebbie December 16, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Finish was not shiny or even a nice matte. It was not true to size. I ordered a 6 fir my middle or pointer. ( i wear a 4 1/4 on my ring finger) it didn't even fit my ring finger (too small).

    Read More
    avas01 May 23, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is delicate looking but substantial and thick. I don't see the purpose for the one diamond. I could hardly find it actually. My only complaint would be that the dragonflies weren't continuous around, I guess because of the sizing change. It does not affect the look as that portion of the ring is between my fingers.

    Read More
    Patti April 11, 2013
  • wish i hadnt
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had not purchased this ring. I can only wear it a couple of hours at a time. it makes my finger itch. I would think twice before purchasing another ring like this one

    Read More
    txnetta40 February 13, 2013
  • A True Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected or hoped for, Sizing had to be off and back is ?

    Read More
    kathyk3028 February 2, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It might be a cute ring, but not for the price is selling for. Not what I expected. Very dissapointed.

    Read More
    lexide January 23, 2013
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend's birthday...she absolutely loves it! I do too. I was going to order another one for myself but we're together about everyday so I went against it. This ring is beautiful!

    Read More
    aballora December 19, 2012
  • Butterfly ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, bought for myself and would recommend it 100%. Found the same ring for over $180 elsewhere.

    Read More
    ashqwa86 December 8, 2012
  • Not good qualty.
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality and size was off. Did not match the picture. Disappointing.

    Read More
    ejd10 December 3, 2012
  • leeandbilly
    Verified Purchase

    i would not hesistate to recommend this to anyone. I simply love it. the fit was perfect and the ring is very comfortable.

    Read More
    leeandbilly March 26, 2012
Sponsored Links