Today: $45.99

MSRP: $120.00

Save $74.01 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamond Accent Interlocking Heart Promise Ring in 18k Gold over Sterling Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a chance to put this on my finger yet but its cute.

    Read More
    michele o. May 20, 2016
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    Too big for even my thumb, don't wear it much because I'm afraid of losing it but it's a very beautiful ring

    Read More
    Danya L. May 12, 2016
  • Pensacola
    Verified Purchase

    liked it so much I got one for my niece too.

    Read More
    Shirley C. April 5, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Mom, as she aged her fingers got so tiny nothing fit, this worked nicely.

    Read More
    vinosucker51 March 20, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and is just what I expected.

    Read More
    ssfend. January 30, 2016
  • again huh??
    Verified Purchase

    She opened the box and put it away. I ordered the wrong size.

    Read More
    OstkUser73208 December 30, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than what I thought. But it is so close to my wedding ring that I lost few years ago so I am happy with it. Good for the price.

    Read More
    Margaret C. December 7, 2015
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute Ring, nice detail really good price

    Read More
    serendipityred June 14, 2015
  • Interlocking Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and comfortable ring. It looks nicer in real life than it did online. My wife loves it and wears it a lot. Good item!

    Read More
    Jerry R. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my son to give to his girlfriend, and she loves it. I don't think she's taken it off yet.

    Read More
    robinpress1955 April 15, 2015
  • Cute little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift to myself, it is a cute little ring for the price.

    Read More
    pebbie59 December 14, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this ring. It's a nice addition to my jewelry collection. It's a "quiet" piece that is very attractive.

    Read More
    rosendecember March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful, dainty and perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, dainty, perfect. Purchased for myself and is just as pretty as the picture. I don't think I will ever want to take it off. I hope it will hold up over time, but for the price, even that won't be a big problem as long as I can replace it. Love, love, love.

    Read More
    nmsooner February 22, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchased. It shines and i ljust ove it, i have got compliments on it already!

    Read More
    love227 February 4, 2013
  • NIice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend has it and wore it he will get his necklace to get my ring into it. he will lose it.

    Read More
    denise828 January 29, 2013
  • Don't Get It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my friend for X-mas, which was two weeks ago. I actually received it the day after, but my point is. Two weeks ago I received this and two days ago she noticed it beginning tarnish. I mean, the "gold" heart looks like it was burnt with a lighter for five good minutes. The area around where the bottom of finger would touch is completely sliver. You would think it would take more than two weeks to start tarnishing. Stop what your doing and look somewhere else.

    Read More
    tspitz January 8, 2013
  • Beautifull ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautifull, as I was expected, arrived on time, also, I wear it that same night at dinner. I was very pleased that I bought it Thank you.

    Read More
    sylrome March 28, 2012
  • Excellent Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price. Exactly what I was wanting and I love it even more than the picture.

    Read More
    blueyedred77 February 11, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring a bit smaller than expected but definitely nice.

    Read More
    tevi December 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorethea B. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links