| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $283.49

MSRP: $500.00

Save $216.51 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamond Accent Crossover Ring in 10k Gold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. I only gave it four stars because it is not as comfortable on my finger as other rings I own.

    Read More
    Anita A. March 30, 2017
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring, great size. Lots of sparkle. I wear it on my pointer finger.

    Read More
    Mrs. T December 14, 2016
  • Morales
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and looks great

    Read More
    Ramona September 30, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves loves this ring

    Read More
    clk61593 July 15, 2016
  • Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty but the diamonds do not sparkle.

    Read More
    Carmen N. G. July 12, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are much smaller than I expected, i.e. you can't really tell that they're there. The ring is still beautiful and I wear it almost every day.

    Read More
    kaulananapua June 25, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Snags on stuff easily though

    Read More
    Kelly W. April 20, 2016
  • Stanley Senay
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to wife as Christmas present. She loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser81454 January 28, 2016
  • this is not real gold
    Verified Purchase

    item was returned due to the fact that it is not real gold. it is gold plated. NOT happy with the fact the ring was almost $*** and not even real.

    Read More
    Dennis F. December 12, 2015
  • ymatz
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, I wear this on my right hand and get many compliments on this ring. The only thing I can find wrong is that it does snag my clothing, I think one of the prongs is out of place, I keep forgetting to take it to a jewelers to have them look at it under their magnifier so it can be fixed. I only wear it to church and special occasions.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. October 30, 2015
  • Mrs. Abumere
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so light weight and beautiful. It is reasonable and well worth the price.

    Read More
    Janie A. September 13, 2015
  • Title???
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring.....but a little to costly for me

    Read More
    Cathy P. September 9, 2015
  • Michele xxxxx
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Wish I had gotten a size smaller.

    Read More
    michele s. June 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised when I first received the ring, it was even nicer than I imagined. I love it, I wear it with everything!

    Read More
    Patricia C. February 1, 2015
  • not too impressed with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring very light weight the daimonds looks dirty no shine you get what you pay for not a good buy cheap looking ring .

    Read More
    ladypink999 January 31, 2015
  • PalmBeach 10k gold ring.
    Verified Purchase

    For one thing there isn't any sparkle very light weight not worth the money by all means.!!

    Read More
    lessiefl1 November 4, 2014
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. The diamonds are small but still shine and go well with my other rings since I wear a ring on every finger. My only complaint is that I expected it to be a little wider. Like it anyway.

    Read More
    ladyharleyrider2 August 20, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just beautiful. Stunning color, shiny, looks great on my finger. True to size and picture. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    barbaraann1967 July 4, 2014
  • Classy and Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, fit and presentation on any finger. I usually don't like to order jewelry online, but this was a great purchase.

    Read More
    Indigosky16 June 25, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love mu ring and salt and pepper shaker. I think they are execellent quality and good workmanship

    Read More
    nellpeoples38 February 12, 2014
Sponsored Links