| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $59.99

MSRP: $140.00

Save $80.01 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamond Accent Cross Ring in 18k Gold over Sterling Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the cross doesn't shiny at all
    Verified Purchase

    the ring get fade off really fast, pay little more for better stuff, doesn't worth 50st dollar .

    Read More
    thu s. May 16, 2017
  • Not a good value
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift, not well received

    Read More
    Dawn A. December 28, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm ok with this purchase. Just didn't expect it to bend so easily.

    Read More
    trina2933 December 14, 2016
  • Palmbeach Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful. I bought it to wear on my index finger. The picture does not give this ring justice.

    Read More
    virginiamanning September 20, 2016
  • Can't Wear It
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring when I saw it. Wore it twice. Never got it wet or washed my hands with the ring on. After wearing it the second time I noticed it was missing a diamond. Too noticeable to wear it again. It was too much trouble to return it and too upsetting to bother writing a review until now. The ring is in a box, in a drawer. Next it will be thrown out. Thank you.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. August 13, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Item purchased for a gift. The receiver of this ring was very delighted and has worn it every day!

    Read More
    freedyk January 25, 2016
  • bonbon
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate, get a lot of compliments

    Read More
    bonbon December 28, 2015
  • Got for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got as a gift for someone else but they still like it

    Read More
    alia8714 December 26, 2015
  • PalmBeach 18k Gold over Silver Diamond Accent Cros

    Get lot of compliments on this ring. Bad thing is that it get's caught on a lot of things, you have to be very careful!

    Read More
    hyechick March 21, 2015
  • Ring matched image
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute ring. True to size. The only complaint I have is it' will catch on to sweater like material and cause snags.

    Read More
    anitaraye1 November 12, 2013
  • doesn't look as good as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Plainer looking then the picture . It is much smaller then the picture.

    Read More
    yung69 April 27, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. It is daintier than pictured. I would recommend this highly.

    Read More
    suemcd55 December 3, 2012
  • Cross Pretty But......
    Verified Purchase

    Although its a nice ring, it's not cut out for everyday wear really, It gets snugged on a lot of clothing daily, Then it bends out of place a lot because of the constant snugged into items, So I have to realign it al ot of the times and when its bends the lower part of the cross stabs my finger at times.

    Read More
    phillesia4290 April 18, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring but don't get caught on anything, I've had to have it reshaped two times already. Lucky my jeweler does it for free as a courtesy

    Read More
    wholikestoshop July 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    korrie1 May 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mike M. November 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SilvaStreak April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links