| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $219.49

MSRP: $460.00

Save $240.51 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamond Accent 10k Yellow Gold Traditional Celtic Symbol Claddagh Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth the risk
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid of buying this because of the quality, size, and I was afraid the crown would be too big. The ring is very pretty and well done, the delivery was fairly within expected, it fit perfectly, the crown is not too big ot to bright and goes well with the rest of the ring. My girlfriend loved it. My only complaint is the little cardboard box it came in, as it is very simple and a bit ugly. Fortunately it also comes with a tiny leather-ish bag which is nicer.

    Read More
    Leo Clement dos S. July 1, 2016
  • mary w
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. wearing on my little finger next to my gold and emerald ring

    Read More
    Mary W. February 28, 2016
  • Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring for anyone who is Irish or just loves the Claddagh for it's meaning. Sizing was true to size and is beautiful. The picture does not show the great detail of the Claddagh.

    Read More
    Judy B F. November 19, 2015
  • Still wearing it a year later
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Great quality.

    Read More
    Jazmin R. September 14, 2015
  • Fit for a Princess
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Claddagh ring, I recently got a divorce to move my future forward, and I bought this traditional Irish wedding band which is my heritage.Not just to replace the old wedding band,but as a symbol that I'm married to my self,goals dreams,grandchildren and of course my recovery which without I would have nothing! This ring is beautiful and strong!

    Read More
    Tracy B. May 15, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect, it looks better in person. I am pleasantly surprised with the quality

    Read More
    Carol J. March 29, 2015
  • Diamond Accent Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute Claddagh ring. The diamonds are pretty tiny, but still a nice gift.

    Read More
    christiz June 9, 2014
  • This ring is just perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I would buy another ring from overstock. This ring is just like the picture showed. Thank you..

    Read More
    nwodiana1 May 11, 2014
  • Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring . It was just what I was looking for. It is very elgant and danty.It sparkes in the light.

    Read More
    myangel1961 February 19, 2013
  • I fell in love with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    not much else to say. It was love at first sight. will never take it off never

    Read More
    sexiiladii June 1, 2012
  • Misleading picture
    Verified Purchase

    The image makes it look high-quality, but the actual product was rather cheap looking.The crown looks like it is made out of gems but it's really just made out of those little silver dots that make it look like gems---from afar. Also the stone in the heart is barely visible. It is a nice sized and well fitting ring, but the quality was lacking.

    Read More
    katie00052 January 18, 2012
  • Claddagh ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring within 5 days of ordering it and I was not disappointed by the quality at all! I was surprised O.CO even had a size 5 but it fit perfectly. Overall, this delicate ring shines and is simply beautiful. I find myself looking at it constantly. This is the most feminine claddagh ring that I've seen so far.

    Read More
    joannaeph0305 January 6, 2012
  • claddagh ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring for the price. good color and sized right

    Read More
    janepontious58 December 14, 2011
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike other Claddagh rings, this one is very delicate looking.

    Read More
    klr1108 December 23, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring. I bought it for myself. It is so dainty.

    Read More
    katielady17 December 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca M. March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erin M. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nathan C. September 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kara M. August 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marilyn01923 July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links