Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $209.69

Save $270.31 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamond Accent 10k Yellow Gold Lord's Prayer Cross Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cross Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring, because I used to have 2 of the more traditional cross rings, with cz and subsequently gave them away, to two young people in my life, during a church service. This ring actually looks better in person, than in the picture. Just bought a second one for my little sister's birthday gift. Even though I know it won't get there in time, because I couldn't decide in what to get her, and had already bought some little stuff for her birthday. She is my hero, but lives a 3 hour flight away. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Donna H. September 22, 2016
  • member and pr rep
    Verified Purchase

    great ring - good quality

    Read More
    pwilbourne November 24, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful go confirmation

    Read More
    debbie1220 November 9, 2015
  • Like a fashion ring.
    Verified Purchase

    It's looks like fashion ring. The price doesn't commensurate the quality of the item. It's expensive.

    Read More
    ernesto j. June 30, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and true to size. Even though it has diamonds they are so small you really can't tell they are there unless you get a magnafying glass. The diamonds are insanificant to the ring. They state the ring is 1mm wide. Since we in America don't use the metric system I didn't know how wide that would be. I was surprised. The ring is 1/4 inch wide and I think it is too narrow. It looks like a woman's wedding bnand. I want something that made a statement and this ring is inconspicuaous. I like the ring and I am keeping it, but I do believe it is overpriced for the actual size of the ring. But with the price of gold today I may be out in left field

    Read More
    valueforbucks June 14, 2014
  • 10k diamond accent Lord's prayer cross ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this ring today....beautiful! It's a replacement wedding band...number 3...for my husband. The cross represents his faith and his birthstone is a diamond, so it is perfect!! Thank you, overstock.com, for offering such a variety of products and great quality. I will "spread' the word about you!! Unless it doesn't fit....it's a keeper, for sure!!!!

    Read More
    kat4303 January 23, 2014
  • Beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband loved his wedding band... Its just as beautiful in person as in the picture.

    Read More
    jesenia8788 November 9, 2012
  • yellow gold accent lords prayer cross ring
    Verified Purchase

    Iam very pleased with this item and wear it all the time

    Read More
    annabelle806 February 7, 2012
  • Perfect for a graduation!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get something for my daughter for her graduation from college that she would always cherish! She loved it and will become a valued keepsake!!

    Read More
    suzypeace January 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1008554 March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANA A. March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert T. December 16, 2016
  • This ring makes me smile!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring. It is a simple and elegant way to express my faith...I am single and love the reminder of who I am and to Whom I belong....Soooooo into gold and diamonds....and this is the nicest ring found for the price....the diamonds are small and do get cloudy.....but the style is unique. This modest ring just needs a little extra care to shine.

    Read More
    Billie T. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links