| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $161.09

MSRP: $360.00

Save $198.91 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamond Accent 10k Yellow Gold 1" Ribbon Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • She was Astounded
    Verified Purchase

    Picked up these earrings as a casual gift, WOW! She loves them... they're stunning! Thank you!!!

    Read More
    PeaCock February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat them for the price. Real gold and real diamonds.

    Read More
    Eric l. December 30, 2016
  • Underwhelming
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these earnings and am very disappointed. The diamonds are not nearly as shiny as they look in the photo. In fact, they are so dull you can't even recognize them as diamonds. The packaging was also tacky. Everything about this item screams cheap.

    Read More
    Jay K September 23, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    very different look nice on

    Read More
    Michele P. July 30, 2016
  • ElegantWardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy and sparkly--light.

    Read More
    Nancy P. May 29, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 76 and been widowed 2 years. My new lady friend loves these earrings that I bought her for Christmas. The look on her face and the joy she shows makes them well worth the very reasonable price.

    Read More
    l0389 January 13, 2016
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty and sort of dainty earrings. Highly noticeable when the diamonds move and twinkle.

    Read More
    kepi October 11, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, unique and works well with almost any attire - formal or casual or party

    Read More
    Aretha B. July 11, 2015
  • Elegant and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    These came fairly fast. Packaged great. Mom loved them. Well worth the money. They look both elegant and classy so you can wear them all the time and not just for special occasions.

    Read More
    Rozan L. May 6, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Idelle W. March 13, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are delicately lovely. I really like them with a simple necklace and they aren't too big for hanging earrings.

    Read More
    videsign December 30, 2014
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gist for my mom's birthday. I thank God that I had them shipped to me first. You cannot tell where the diamonds are in the earring, the gold is way too yellow that it looks like fake gold and they look dirty. There is no way that the diamonds are of I3-I4 quality. So disappointed.

    Read More
    tkolsch July 23, 2014
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wear them often but when I do I am sure to receive a compliment! I love them!

    Read More
    blackberry27 July 15, 2014
  • Earing Review
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very elegant. BUT, you can wear them 2 or 3 times a week, OR only on special event/nights out.

    Read More
    yourmaj3sty April 4, 2014
  • Diamond Accent Spiral
    Verified Purchase

    As long as my wife likes them I am out of the dog house. And she LOVES them.

    Read More
    duling April 3, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. i gave them to my daughter. she loved them and wears them everyday

    Read More
    ladyblaze1214 May 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richelle R. December 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mohammad S. November 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail H. October 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jordan B. August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links