Today $10.19

At other retailer: $13.60

Save $3.41 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe 16-piece Watch Repair Tool Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • anne
    Verified Purchase

    broke not good quality would not recoment

    Read More
    samatha22 April 1, 2017
  • Just what I had been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I had been looking for

    Read More
    GMichelle A. March 11, 2017
  • Do-it-yourselfer
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the price! The three star rating is because the plastic link pin remover is poorly constructed. The angle of the pin changes as you twist the handle. The kit could also use a carrying case. The rest of the parts work great for delicate watch repairs.

    Read More
    George S. November 30, 2016
  • Nice kit for reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Gives you the basics you need to remove backs of watches to replace batteries and the mini punches you need to remove links in most watches.

    Read More
    OstkUser491783 November 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great kit for the price for simple do it yourself work

    Read More
    Andy October 19, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great tool set for watches

    Read More
    Joe T. October 3, 2016
  • James
    Verified Purchase

    The item broke while trying to get pin out of watch band.

    Read More
    James L. August 19, 2016
  • Watch kit
    Verified Purchase

    Hopefully will help me to do all the work I need on my different watches

    Read More
    Valere B. July 31, 2016
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Could not figure out how to work it. No directions came with it. Ended up throwing it out

    Read More
    reet97 May 18, 2016
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This item is Chinese and badly made Bought it for backup but why bother

    Read More
    susansonamission May 9, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this product on many watches. It's nice not having to go to a watch jeweler to get links removed. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    hawksallout February 13, 2016
  • Gloria Rosas
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed my watch repair kit. I am novice however I have picked up quick. Delivery was great.

    Read More
    Gloria A R. December 5, 2015
  • Super cheap and not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Watches are tiny, precision devices and require the same for any type of tool. These are terrible tools and a complete waste of money. There is no need to seek these worthless items...

    Read More
    Steven L. October 26, 2015
  • The right tool for a repair.
    Verified Purchase

    Some of these tools I have no idea how to use, but I can get the back off.

    Read More
    terese888 June 4, 2015
  • Small Tool Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice kit, it help to get the job done, already fix a few things that I couldn't without this tool kit.

    Read More
    Caesar J. April 21, 2015
  • watch tools
    Verified Purchase

    they work great in a pinch handy

    Read More
    Rosie February 23, 2015
  • Handy!
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten a lot of use already from this handy set of tools!

    Read More
    hopelessly46 January 28, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This product came at the time that overstock said that it would .this product is very sturdy. I love to order from overstock.com.

    Read More
    liz0809 October 8, 2013
  • No instruction.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is is great however you have to figure out the pieces because it does not come with instruction. It is useful to have though.

    Read More
    malib611 June 7, 2013
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Some of the items break easily. Does not come with a list of the items or any directions.

    Read More
    juliab2 May 7, 2013
Sponsored Links