Today $25.99

MSRP: $54.95

Save $28.96 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Delicate in Blue Turquoise Resin Stone Flower on Double Black Flexible Wire Womens Beaded Fashion Ch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue Turquoise and a well made choker necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous choker and so comfortable to wear. Bright colors that really enhance anyone's skin color

    Read More
    kretekia June 15, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this one a lot and am pleased.

    Read More
    sherr498915b March 10, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    i love it. Goes with an outfit.

    Read More
    shin7 April 9, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This choker is dainty and sexy. Is just like the picture. Just beautiful. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    chacha728 March 31, 2015
  • uniqe and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This choker is unique, beautiful and totally adjustable. I love it and get many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    jamesdemichele January 29, 2012
  • Gorgeous Choker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, delicate choker. This was a gift for a friend. She loved it.

    Read More
    cmk333 July 11, 2011
  • Simply Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so delicate and feminine, but yet it's sturdy and doesn't seem as though it will fall apart. There is no clasp on the back: it just wraps neatly around your neck and somehow stays in place without feeling tight like a lot of chokers feel. I have kind of a big neck and it fits fine, but would also fit women with smaller necks. The stones are artfully placed, and vibrantly colored. It also comes in a sturdy and beautiful box which looks like it's made of recycled white paper, with a sweet little leaf laying on top of the lid to the box. Inside the box, the necklace sits on a little white pillow. I notice that the NOVO brand items are always nice...the artisans seem to take pride in their work. SO HAPPY with my purchase!!

    Read More
    sjcowh01 February 10, 2011
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifilly crafted, can be worn with jeans or paired with something more dressed up ... highly recommend this item

    Read More
    cjm13 February 6, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received this choker yesterday and it looks so much better in person!!! The blue is a very, very vivid, a robins egg blue....so pretty. And is very comfortable around the neck. It looks good dressed up or dressed down. I would highly recommend it to anyone. It was ordered on a Sunday, and I received it on Friday!!! I love Overstock.com and will order again from them!! Thank you.

    Read More
    kat4303 December 7, 2010
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with my purchase. The necklace looks exactly like it does online. The color of the stones is a nice bright blue. The necklace is very comfortable to wear-it stays put on your neck so there's no need to keep adjusting it. It's a very unique piece-you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    gymbum2 May 21, 2010
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of my first purchases from overstock.com and I am very happy I took a chance of this item.It is the perfect accessory for any outfit. Every time I wear it I receive a bunch of compliments! This is a must have!

    Read More
    kitsa4 September 9, 2009
  • so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very delicate and very pretty! I get compliments on it every time I wear it. It is a very bright blue and stands out quite a bit. It feels a bit itchy when I first put it on but I get it used it pretty quickly and soon forget that it's there. Definitely good quality for the price.

    Read More
    someone23 August 20, 2009
  • Unique and lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchasing this beautiful choker was a present for myself...after receiving it, I immediatly went back on the site to purchase more items from this vendor as "gifts," for family and friends. The packaging was lovely and detailed, as was the piece itself. Also included is a wonderful stoy of the artist who designed the piece. If purchased elsewhere this item would have surly been much much more. It is truly lovely, and a great value.

    Read More
    savvybabe March 18, 2009
  • Nice Handmade!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it very much. great professional handmade jewelry!

    Read More
    coffeedeafman December 26, 2008
  • received many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique look, comfortable - received many compliments on the first day of wearing it -- I think it's a great purchase for under $30.

    Read More
    mssgrac3 May 8, 2008
  • Very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised; this necklace looks even better than on website. It came in a pretty box, which is perfect if you buy this item as a gift.

    Read More
    zheneknyc February 8, 2008
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The jewelry came fast and was better quality than expected. It looked really nice, much better than the picture and product description.

    Read More
    christian003 January 16, 2008
  • Blue Choker
    Verified Purchase

    This choker does look like it appears on screen. It is a pretty, light blue with black beads. However, I am not happy with it. Looks too flimsy. I might have kept it had it been a piece for myself,but it was to be a gift. Just dissapointed in overall look and will return, hopefully for a full refund. I love shopping at Overstock, but the jewery items I purchased recently as gifts do not seem to look like good quality. The recently bought jewelry items will be my first returns in aprox. five years of buying at Overstock. All else has been great.

    Read More
    chevyone November 4, 2007
  • really terrific
    Verified Purchase

    i'm hard on things when they deserve it...and give praise where deserved. this is an absolutely stunning piece that has applications in all types of wear - casual yet funky, office/artsy, and light formal. it's beautifully made and the choker/wrap around aspect of it is nice too, thin silver wire for like 2" on either side of the flower and pretty black glass? beads after that...well designed and well proportioned. i'm really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    richmondva13 August 25, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    son402 September 29, 2016