Sale: $959.39

Save $106.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for De Couer 10k White Gold 3/4ct TDW Diamond Double Halo Engagement Ring Set (H-I, I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than it looks. Size 8 was too small in this brand but correct in others

    Read More
    OstkUser577477 December 12, 2016
  • BRIDAL SET
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS BRIDAL SET EXCEPT THAT I COULD NOT PURCHASE A SECOND BAND .

    Read More
    Michelle J. November 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful as a start up ring.

    Read More
    karen d. August 19, 2016
  • Center diamond cloudy.

    The ring itself is beautiful, however the center diamond will need to be replaced as it is EXTREMELY cloudy.

    Read More
    Rebekah C. July 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. More beautiful in person.

    Read More
    OstkUser253755 July 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is more than what we expected! The clarity is great and looks much more expensive than it really is.

    Read More
    WILLIAM M. May 20, 2016
  • Four star all the way.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is wonderful. And the price was excellent.

    Read More
    Chris D. February 29, 2016
  • Stunning!

    My fiancé just proposed with this ring. I love it. It is absolutely stunning. Much more beautiful in person. So sparkly. I highly recommend this ring. You won't be disappointed. I can't stop looking at it. I am in all awwww.

    Read More
    Jenny O. February 27, 2016
  • Real Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, very pleased with this ring.

    Read More
    Elluntate B. February 1, 2016
  • Flawless bridal set!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this set! Very good quality, diamonds are a great clarity. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Alex W. January 22, 2016
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but I can't find anyone who will resize it for my wife?, I fits too loose on her hand she is afraid to wear it and loose it?

    Read More
    killerscales November 19, 2015
  • i love my ring!

    My fiance proposed after I was dead set on this ring being "the one". We were both skeptical about purchasing online, but this ring is GORGEOUS in person! It's not huge, but it's so sparkly, and everyone is always telling me they're "distracted" by my sparkle! It's a great ring and it's so beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser53591 October 16, 2015
  • Very Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee picked the ring out and when I proposed to her with it she absolutely loved it,

    Read More
    Robert V. September 10, 2015
  • It's gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. The diamonds are so sparkly. It is better than what I expected. It's a keeper for me.

    Read More
    MCP March 26, 2015
  • Very happy with it.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks even better in person cannot wait to propose to my GF I know she will love the ring. The halo effect makes the diamond stand out even more

    Read More
    moJo February 22, 2015
  • Priceless
    Verified Purchase

    Better in person than I thought

    Read More
    OstkUser17886 January 30, 2015
  • This ring is gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé just proposed with this ring. We debated on buying it for a while because I was nervous ordering an engagement ring without seeing it but it is beautiful!! Way better than I expected!

    Read More
    rebel4ever June 23, 2014
  • Picture of ring is oversized and enlarged
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous but it is not what I expected. The pictures you are looking at to purchase are enlarged and oversized.

    Read More
    classy22 April 15, 2014
  • Simply Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring for my anniversary and it is simply stunning! The clarity of the center diamond and the way it refracts light has kept it the center of conversation when people see it. I am thoroughly pleased and in love with this ring!

    Read More
    pambill75 March 22, 2014
  • WOWZA

    My fiancé just proposed to me 2 nights ago with this ring! WOW! The picture does NOT do it justice! I couldn't be happier! We were really nervous about buying a ring online…but there are no regrets! If you are debating on this ring…stop debating and buy it! You won't regret it! LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    kdra24 December 15, 2013
Sponsored Links