Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $1,808.99

Save $201.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for De Couer 10k White Gold 1 1/2 ct TDW Diamond Halo Engagement Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice one

    Great Look .. Loved the design ......

    Read More
    OstkUser1305613 August 3, 2017
  • Still loving it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband & I ordered this ring a year ago to upgrade my original ring &when it came I fell in love! It was more beautiful in person than online!! I received so many compliments & get them on the daily! I am so happy with my purchase! It even came with a little certificate for the diamonds so that was a little bonus! Very happy customer!

    Read More
    Elicia W. June 13, 2017
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring has lots of sparkle, getting lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Tina S. April 16, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring about 3 years ago and upon arrival, one of the pave stones on the side of the band was missing. overstock corrected the issue immediately. So thumbs up on excellent customer service. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the piece. I've worked in fine jewelry for years and am always apprehensive about purchasing diamonds sight unseen. There were no major inclusions in the center stone and the color was decent as well. I would receive so many compliments on the piece! The one major flaw that I see is that the bands aren't perfectly flat. They bow a bit and don't sit flush against the engagement ring. I'm very happy with the piece and continue to wear on my right hand (husband surprised me for our anniversary with a new bridal set!) and use the bands on my left. All in all, I would suggest this ring. It's beautiful and vintage yet contemporary.

    Read More
    erinrhare March 3, 2017
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring set !!! Bought it to replace my original set that was a family heirloom that had gotten damaged and was going to be VERY costly to repair.

    Read More
    Mary A. November 2, 2016
  • Wonderful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was super concerned about the quality of the ring but after reading some reviews on overstock and how they operate I ordered the ring. I'll just say this.....After my wife received this ring...we haven't had any issues in the bedroom LOL...No but seriously....THE RING IS AMAZING!! It shines bright like a diamond LMBO :)

    Read More
    Jamil M. October 18, 2016
  • New bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and affordable!!

    Read More
    OstkUser230748 July 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My wife continues to receive many compliments about her ring that we purchased it 18 months ago. She loves to wear it and the clarity, size, and quality are more than expected! I was initially nervous about the size of the center stone, but it fits the ring perfectly. Very pleased.

    Read More
    George S. July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring...looks amazing

    Read More
    Candice H. April 11, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring from my boyfriend! I love it. It sparkles so bright ! My boyfriend loves it also! Thank you for such a beautiful engagement ring!

    Read More
    Maureen W. March 29, 2016
  • Beautiful

    My fiancé proposed to me with this ring and I couldn't have been happier. I have received so many compliments from all those who have seen it. The double halos definitely gives it the illusion of a big bling. BUT, if you are looking for a big rock in the middle, this might not be the ring for you. It is perfect for me, I have really small fingers, size 4.5. I tried the other two bands on, and with the complete set, it is truly beautiful!

    Read More
    vuvue89 February 1, 2016
  • Todd Bowen
    Verified Purchase

    Again my lady is very happy and it appraisal was good

    Read More
    Todd B. January 24, 2016
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased last year but did not look like the picture it was much too small. It sparkled but it was small!

    Read More
    San December 17, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and I have to say, it is absolutely gorgeous. My wife loves it as well. I was very skeptical about buying sight unseen but we'll worth it on this one.

    Read More
    Chris S. December 4, 2015
  • S.Bolt
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning in person...very sparkly! Nice ring for the money

    Read More
    Susan B. September 3, 2015
  • She said yes!
    Verified Purchase

    My (now) Fiance loved the ring and said it was everything she wanted! She gets lots of compliments and no-one can believe I picked it out!

    Read More
    Joseph L. August 20, 2015
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to celebrate 5 years with my wife and to replace a ring I know she never would have picked out on her own (she never "loved" her original ring I proposed with). She loves it and is complimented on it all the time. I was very skeptical of an online purchase of this magnitude, but this was a gamble that paid off. It is beautiful and I believe it was a great deal. It has a great vintage look that she truly loves.

    Read More
    Christopher Q. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, good quality, and great value.

    Read More
    Regina J. May 1, 2015
  • Shuffels
    Verified Purchase

    Everything we expected and for a good price.

    Read More
    NORMAN L. April 21, 2015
  • nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring!!!!!!

    Read More
    NANCY J. April 14, 2015
Sponsored Links