Today: $509.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for De Couer 10k Gold TDW 1/2ct Diamond Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my daughter to wear on her right hand. Can't wait to give it to her

    Read More
    Judith W. January 23, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered jewelry online before so I was very skeptical about it. It was hard for me to believe that this would be a $1200 ring for under $*. I ordered a size 6 but I have measured 6.5 in the past so I didn't know how it would fit. I received the ring a week after I ordered it and it was everything I hoped for. I LOVE IT! It is actually about a half size too big so it must run larger. But overall, it is the BEST purchase my fiance could have made for my engagement ring.

    Read More
    Megan C. February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so worth the money. I have received so many compliments and it is so shiny and beautiful. No regrets with this purchase.

    Read More
    Susan S. October 31, 2015
  • love at first sight!
    Verified Purchase

    my fiance let me pick my own ring out since I'm the one who's going to be wearing it and he wasn't sure the exact type that I would like. when I showed him this ring he was shocked and said he never would have picked one like that for me. the rain came in the mail on December 11th and that's when my fiance proposed to me it's the most gorgeous thing I've ever seen in my life seriously. not only is the ring a great deal but you can find plenty of discounts for overstock.com anywhere just by becoming a member they give you discounts. so this ring was literally a steal for us. not only was my fiance thrilled that I got the ring of my dreams but the price was unbeatable. I highly recommend this room and we're in April now and the ring still looks as if it just came out of the box and I have not had it cleaned yet. this ring is worth well over the amount that you pay for it.

    Read More
    Ashley M. April 22, 2015
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptionally Beautiful. Simple and elegant. Fits perfect on my hand. I am a 45 year old woman, 2nd marriage and desired simple. I love the vintage appearance. I receive compliments daily.... Wouldn't change a thing about this ring. LoveLoveLove!!!

    Read More
    Krista B. March 19, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!

    i just got this ring from my husband as an anniversary gift and i cannot say how much I love it enough. It is so perfect, and sparkly, these pictures just do not do it justice. Contrary to the other reviews, I feel as though the pictures are pretty accurate of what size to expect, it is definitely not small by any means. We brought it in to a jeweler today and the diamonds are all 100% real, and we told her what it was bought for, and she was very surprised that we got it for such a good price. My husband also bought a simple band with tiny diamonds to pair with this ring and it looks fantastic. I get compliments on it where ever I go. i LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    gielle April 26, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring didn't disappoint.... This coming from a big skeptic. It shines, sparkles and looks amazing. You will be elated at the number of people who think it is worth 5 times more than what you payed. Great Value

    Read More
    temzz April 5, 2014
  • Picture much better
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the ring because the picture shows a much larger ring. I will try again with another ring.

    Read More
    teachermom2many June 20, 2013
  • LOVE.

    Was proposed to with this ring and I absolutely LOVED it. It's so breath-taking and indescribable. SO SPARKLY. Still in love with it 6 months later:)

    Read More
    erinpaige April 14, 2013
  • Wonderful product!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE....A YEAR LATER, STILL IN LOVE!

    Read More
    dckjsdkc January 6, 2013
  • Love it.

    I just recently got engaged to my boyfriend of over 4 years. When he asked, he presented me with this ring. This ring is ABSOLUTELY gorgeous! The picture does not do the actual ring justice. I love it! I get so many compliments everywhere I go. I am soooo impressed with it. :)

    Read More
    kmart0504 August 17, 2012
  • Returned it.
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the other review, I decided to give this ring a try. I did not like it and have returned it. The ring looks like it is made up of diamond shavings, not whole diamonds. Maybe that's how they got 1/2 ct to cover so much area? I bought a white gold, 1/2 ct wedding band from Overstock last year- that ring is absolutely perfect. Overstock has some nice rings, this is just not one of them.

    Read More
    librariansuperhero June 23, 2012
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing this ring, my boyfriend decided to take it to a store in town and have it looked at to make sure because ordering off of a website can always be a little "scary." He took it to Kay's and the lady tested it and said it was real diamonds and real 10k white gold. He then asked her what she thought it was worth and she told him that in their store a ring like that would be sold for about $1,200-$1,500 easily. WOW. Not only did he get a GREAT deal, but the ring is gorgeous. I cannot stop staring at it!

    Read More
    missbodi February 6, 2012
Sponsored Links