Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $861.74

Save $95.75 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for De Couer 10k Gold 3/4ct TDW Diamond Double Halo Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband's a teacher so I did not want anything too flashy or with diamonds that appeared unrealistic. This set looks great on my hand and I received many compliments and no side eye.

    Read More
    FrugalHarvardGr August 22, 2017
  • Nice and Small
    Verified Purchase

    Small but nice. If you are looking for a big flamboyant ring then this is not for you. It's small, modest, and nice though.

    Read More
    Oluwaseyi A. January 28, 2017
  • 10 anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was in love with the ring.. She's a RN labor and delivery and she can wear the ring while she works not like the other one where the diamond was to sharp and could possible cut our kids or kids at work... happy wife happy life 😬

    Read More
    Dereke P. October 3, 2016
  • G
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely upset on how the refund process took almost 2 weeks and countless calls to customer service. The ring Itself was nice just looks way smaller then in the picture so I decided to get my money back to order a different ring set . It's been two weeks and I just got the money deposited back into my bank account and to make things worse not the hole amount was refunded I still have to wait for *** more dollars .

    Read More
    OstkUser412685 September 21, 2016
  • GREAT ring for the price!!

    My fiance was under a budget and surprised me when he proposed to me with this ring. I couldn't believe it when he told me the price. My sister even thought he spent at least 3k on it haha. I've gotten tons of compliments on it. It gets cloudy sometimes but I clean the diamonds with windex and it turns very shiny again. This is definitely the ring to get if your on a budget but want a bigger looking ring. I love mine. My fiance said in a few more years he will buy me another that is more expensive, but I am just fine with this one.

    Read More
    OstkUser49623 September 21, 2015
  • Cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set and the moment I opened it, I know I would be returning it. This ring looks like something out of a popcorn machine. It looks NOTHING like the picture. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    saniee March 11, 2015
  • Bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is even better in person! It's so sparkly and beautiful.

    Read More
    alexandria90 March 7, 2014
  • Even better in real life
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about purchasing a ring online, espeically one for this price. But after looking at just about every other jewelry store imaginable, I noticed something...the color and clarity of the diamonds in this ring are the exact same color and clarity of the diamonds in similar rings at big name jewelry stores, but literally half the price. I decided to take a chance, telling myself that if I didn't love it, I could always send it back. I was completely blown away at how stunning this ring was in real life. The picture honestly does not do it justice. It's a shame that overstock.com doesn't allow customers to upload their own photos to their reviews because I would love to be able to share my pictures with others that might be on the fence about taking a chance on ordering this. The ring came in a plain white cardboard box, so if if you're looking for a dramatic reveal in an ornate box for a proposal, look elsewhere for that. One more thing that I have to mention is how quickly I received my ring. I ordered in on a Thursday evening and it was delivered the following Tuesday. I dont know if that's normal or if I just got lucky, but it was a huge plus for me!

    Read More
    jerowntr November 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina R. January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links