Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $23.84

Was: $26.99

Save $3.15 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for De Buman Sterling Silver Sapphire and White Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gi
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are very small, and the color is very pale, I'll keep it but it is not my favorite

    Read More
    GJ October 16, 2016
  • Stone to small and dark
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice but the stones are to small and dark. The picture make the stones look large and the color an light blue...

    Read More
    Jean H. May 6, 2015
  • De Buman Sterling Silver Sapphire and White Topaz
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring and exactly the same as the picture. It looks wonderful with my wedding ring and my other 5 stone De Buman ring. Now I would love a De Buman eternity ring with the same blue sapphires alternated with white topazes. De Buman seem to be the only people who make rings in my size of 7.25. I love it and thank you De Buman and Overstock!!

    Read More
    nanniof7 March 20, 2014
  • pretty little sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little Sapphire ring and well made . Stones were a pretty blue however the color was zoned especially in the center stone . But for the price would still recommend .

    Read More
    babiface1 May 3, 2013
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring, stones look great and are an even color. The metal is bit thinner athe bottom than I would have thought, but maybe that's just the style. A really great deal for the money !!!!

    Read More
    rogerh12 February 18, 2013
  • Very nice every day ring

    I received this ring as a gift, meant to be a nice "every day" ring. I've worn it every day for the past 3 weeks and it has stood up to the challenge so far, seeing as how I'm hard on rings. The stones are a lighter shade of blue than I expected but they're absolutely gorgeous. The band is nice and thin and I hardly notice I'm wearing it other than the fact that everyone compliments me on it! Overall, a great purchase, even with minor blemishes on the stone, and I would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    shelby1102 January 8, 2013
  • Nice everyday Saphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sapphire ring that I could wear everyday & this was reasonably priced. The stones are a bit small but the blue does sparkle. the 3 stones don't appear as stepped as they do online.

    Read More
    pat621 October 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kkattiee April 8, 2017
Sponsored Links