Today: $74.49

MSRP: $122.50

Save $48.01 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for De Buman Sterling Silver Ruby and Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love two-tone gold and silver. With the rubies at center, these are unique.

    Read More
    Nancy P. July 3, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, wear with silver/gold/copper.....

    Read More
    Countess C. March 30, 2016
  • Hooked on the Rubies!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to celebrate our 40th Wedding Anniversary which is rubies. They are a sparkling combination of stones and metal! They are not heavy on the ear lobe, but do bring attention to your face and neck. I had to purchase a few select ruby pieces this year and these were outstanding for my collection!

    Read More
    Tribal60 December 11, 2015
  • Very pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are well made and very attractive. However my sister pointed out to me that "looked heavy" and were stressing the piercings in my ears. Indeed they are too heavy. Keeping because I will try to change them for hanging to a clip on if possible

    Read More
    sondabon August 26, 2015
  • Reviewers are right! Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Reviewers are right, this is a great buy. They are also right about the diamonds, what diamonds!? Does not matter. They are lovely. And take a look at that price! Very low. A bit old-fashioned, but big enough to carry their own tune with modern styles. As I don't have pierced ears, I must give them as a Christmas or birthday gift very soon, and I'll be happy if the recipient loves them as much as I do.

    Read More
    colorist1 December 11, 2014
  • Elegant pair of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Don't wait, don't think, these are an extraordinary beautiful pair of earrings

    Read More
    ssandy59 February 22, 2014
  • Love the earrings; others do too!
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings exceeded my expectations. I have received several complements when wearing them. The price was lower than other retailers I checked.

    Read More
    vredcaleb3 July 25, 2013
  • Ruby earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new earrings and have received numerous compliments on them.

    Read More
    moi1952 May 3, 2013
  • vintage- look rubies!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, they're very pretty. I was pleasantly surprised by the weight ( they have a little) and color & clarity of the rubies especially. I would have given up the 5th star if they were finished or solid in the back, with a light opening. For the price I'm keeping them for the color & the mixed-metal work is very pretty too. With these I can wear both gold & silver elsewhere.

    Read More
    redrhino9 March 26, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting more dimension to these earrings & a more vintage look. They were very thin, the gold and silver had a plastic look to it and I never saw the diamonds. I've ordered jewelry from Overstock for years & this is my first return. No foul, no harm.

    Read More
    Mary January 30, 2013
  • Old world look right for all
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were an impulse buy and they are perfect. I love the old-world look and they are not too big. The only thing I wish about ALL wire earrings is that they have a safety hook to keep the earrings from escaping. I always have to struggle with those little plastic guards. You would think that especially the more expensive pieces would have this safety hook. These were not outlandishly expensive, but more than I usually pay. I love them anyway.

    Read More
    margellen January 6, 2013
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift for my former secretary who loves rubies. When they arrived I was surprised that they were bigger than they looked on line. The rubies are large and the color is beautiful. The tiny chip diamond at the top is a stupid waste as you can't see it, and it is not needed. The design is beautiful and because of the silver and the gold it can be worn with jewelry of either color. I was so impressed with the earrings when I opened the package I ordered a pair for me.

    Read More
    prosecutrix December 7, 2012
  • Like them!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings, and they go well with a ruby pendant I got from my son, which was the reason I purchased them. They are somewhat unusual, as they look more like hanging pendants than earrings, but they work. They are a bit large though not unattractively so. I am satisfied with them and would recommend to anyone who finds them appealing from the picture, though I would have to say they're not for everyone. Some might consider them somewhat old-fashioned. Also they are more silver than gold in appearance, which was fine with me though I think the picture makes them appear the opposite.

    Read More
    oshopper1212 November 19, 2012
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with these earrings. The size is perfect -- not too big and obnoxious but not so small that they get lost in my hair. The gold is shiny and bold enough to give the earrings a perfect little "pop" and the rubies are beautiful. I'm not sure I've found the diamonds yet, though. That's OK, because I didn't buy them for the diamonds!

    Read More
    melmart91 October 31, 2012
  • Love These earings!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful quality, not cheap at all. stones are very nice size, you could never do better for the price.

    Read More
    nubianms April 19, 2012
  • De Buman Sterling Silver Ruby and Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earings were just as the picture showed. They were well packaged and the original price was inside the box so I could see the discount savings I recieved. The wife was very happy with them. My pocket book was "Happy" as well. I would recomend these beautiful earings to friends.

    Read More
    golfknut February 16, 2012
  • RUBY AND DIAMOND EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice antique looking earrings. The first time I wore them I received compliments..Great buy and quality for the price.

    Read More
    tenley9 February 14, 2012
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to replace a lost earring that matched a ruby necklace. I was hoping the gold and ruby would blend with my necklace. It was okay, but didn't work was well as I had hoped. However, I really like the earrings and they will go with other outfits. They have an antique look and very classy. A good purchase, even though they did not work with my original plan.

    Read More
    deer305 January 9, 2012
  • Drop dead gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are very rich looking, and they really dressed up my red blouse on New Years Eve. They are more than worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    janetandriley January 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    siberianlucky February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links