Sale: $60.29

MSRP: $134.97

Save $74.68 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for De Buman Sterling Silver Moonstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • She like it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece. She liked it.

    Read More
    Victor H. December 23, 2015
  • fee
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this got one as a gift, one for me

    Read More
    Felicia A. November 1, 2015
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    its like my good luck mood ring

    Read More
    pon e. September 2, 2015
  • Great service for this product
    Verified Purchase

    the original ring that I ordered lost its stone the first day I wore it. Overstock.com was very helpful in getting it replaced in a timely fashion. I love the looks of the ring, but it is fragile.

    Read More
    Brigit's I pad November 6, 2014
  • Breathtakingly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have noticed De Burman jewelry on other sites as well as Overstock. It is pricey, but it is quality product. I would definitely ordered another piece from De Burman now that I am familiar with the brand. The stone and setting are simply breathtaking. Beauty, all the way around!

    Read More
    gypsyzuzu September 15, 2014
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok I think it's been glued.so keep your hands out of water

    Read More
    kathylynn3 December 30, 2013
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, one for myself and one for a friend. I thought the first one that came was the most unattractive moonstone I'd ever seen, until the second one came.

    Read More
    chaoogie12 June 13, 2013
  • the title is just fine
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, I only wished it had bigger sizes when I ordered it, otherwise it is perfect. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    she1963 April 30, 2013
  • beautiful moonstone!!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring, moonstone just glows, no imperfections!even has a cats eye appearance in the light! great ring!

    Read More
    pappups March 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MIROSAWA D. September 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nannette W. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links