Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $14.66

Save $1.63 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for De Buman Sterling Silver Blue Crystal Charm Bead

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have bead....if you love blue or green get this one in your collection! Sparkle and Bling comes to mind when you see this beauty!

    Read More
    sk8ergirl2 March 3, 2016
  • self
    Verified Purchase

    It showed up Tuesday, after a promise of Friday, yeah post office, at least they didn't loose this one. Don't rely on their delivery, it might make it, it might not, and you have to fight with the US government

    Read More
    Kevin C. October 6, 2015
  • love charms (Pandora owner)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bead with beautiful sparkle. It came in this nice little delicate box. Fits my bracelet nicely. Very happy with this bead

    Read More
    Zaelie June 27, 2015
  • CHARMS........
    Verified Purchase

    Very very pretty "Liquid Ocean" blue color! Very NICE!!!!

    Read More
    arlene h. January 31, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Pandora, and so does my daughter in law. These are great quality at an amazing price. I will continue to order them for both of us.

    Read More
    mybob410 August 22, 2014
  • Blue Charms Do Charm
    Verified Purchase

    These beads are lovely. The blue color, the sparkle, add so much to my beach themed bracelet. I ordered numerous compatible beads from Overstock and have not been disappointed with any of them. I could have spent $400 - $1,000 on 15 Chamila beads but, instead, chose 15 compatible beads for under $100. The beauty of choosing compatible beads is that many of these beads come in packages of two. My Chamila bracelet was a gift which came with 3 beads costing $75 each! Crazy! Choosing the compatible beads allows me to change the look of the bracelet with a variety of styles, colors. And I don't have to worry about losing it! Great buy!

    Read More
    jcnj March 15, 2013
  • Very pretty bead
    Verified Purchase

    The bead is beautiful and looks great on my bracelet. I thought it would be just a bit larger from the measurement shown, hence the "good" rating. Other than that, it was excellent.

    Read More
    judu February 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katie M. November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links