Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $57.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for De Buman Sterling Silver Aquamarine and Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    Totally clear ....there's no hint of blue to this stone. Almost looks like glass. Very surprised it was so large though

    Read More
    lisa A. March 2, 2017
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    This is my latest ring I've bought from this company and I love it. I've bought several rings from them and I'm very happy with them all. Some of them were for my girls and they love theirs too!!! Good priced also. Take a chance I think you will be satisfied also. :).

    Read More
    RocknBabe August 21, 2015
  • GORGEOUS Aquamarine Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks prettier than pictured - very "sparkly" - the aquamarine is a beautiful blue color and the cubic zirconia around it really makes the aquamarine stone pop! It's a very sturdy and well made ring - I just love it!

    Read More
    jmariec February 18, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and workmanship. The sparkle from the stones is amazing.

    Read More
    silvermoment January 14, 2015
  • Sparkly ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring looks very elegant. The aquamarine is lighter than the one seen in the picture but it still looks very nice.

    Read More
    debg13 April 24, 2014
  • This is a beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This aquamarine ring is a pretty sky blue, and very sparkly! My ring is not as green /blue as it looks in the photo on screen. I like it very much, it is very elegant. A good value.

    Read More
    daisyk3 September 20, 2013
  • Better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring in a size 5 and the fit is perfect. The color of the stone is more true to an aquamarine than depicted in the picture. It's a beautiful icey light blue as a true aquamarine should look. The cz surrounding the center stone makes the aquamarine 'pop" with color and adds a classy appearance to the overall look of the ring. I was somewhat hesitant to order due to the pricing, but I couldn't be more happy! If you're thinking about it...I encourage you to go for it!

    Read More
    noelle310 February 25, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Love it! But in the spirit of a true review... This ring is slightly off-color from the photo and looks more like a blue topaz than an aquamarine stone. Still very pretty. Band is solidly made. The prongs on the CZs are a little high-profile and can can catch on things, but that can be fixed pretty easy. For the price, it is a beautiful purchase and well worth the money.

    Read More
    karadanielle November 28, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty, dainty little ring with lots of sparkle. The aquamarine does not have a lot of color saturation but if it did the ring would be much more expensive. It's good for the price.

    Read More
    cellocat May 1, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate and beautiful ring... I would highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    mcirish1 April 23, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the aquamarine is the perfect sky blue color. the CZs surrounding sparkle like diamonds. i have bought size 5 rings before and they've all been a little loose on my small fingers, i got this in a 4.5 and it fits perfectly on my ring fingers on both of my hands. can see the .925 stamp on the inside of the band. i love the band too. its wider under your finger and tapers to a smaller size when it gets to the settings, making the ring that much more delicate looking. as mentioned before, i have small hands and small fingers, and while the aquamarine stone is sizable, it doesn't look too big on my finger, and the surrounding stones don't get pushed into my middle or pinky fingers. it's just perfect. easily my favorite ring i've gotten from overstock.... so far! ;)

    Read More
    jdio April 7, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with item, it was for my daughter. She wears it everyday!

    Read More
    toothfairymom February 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean C. April 2, 2017
Sponsored Links