Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $8.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for De Buman High-polish Sterling Silver 16-24 inch Singapore Chain (1.22 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I would buy it again if I needed it
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, shiny, everything I expected and more

    Read More
    Cher M. August 17, 2017
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful delicate sparkly chain. I bought the 18 inch version. I have lots of small pendants that I like to layer with others on chains. This one looks great. Very good quality.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 August 17, 2017
  • Skinny and lame
    Verified Purchase

    Do not bother ordering this chain. It is next to nothing!

    Read More
    druw July 14, 2017
  • Pretty chain at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this, worth the money..hope I can find this style in a little larger mm.☺

    Read More
    DetroitJewels May 31, 2017
  • Just lovely I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice don't wear off and but when I do pull it out to where it at least it hasn't turned colors like some of the other jewelry I got from you guys

    Read More
    raejj53 March 2, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Singapore style chain. It reflects the light so it sparkles. And the price is right!

    Read More
    Patricia H. February 27, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and the receiver loves it. She wears it all the time.

    Read More
    katzd0gs February 21, 2017
  • Pretty chain
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with all my fobs.

    Read More
    glory22 February 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Great Customer Service!!!

    Read More
    Kia C. December 24, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as described! I wish that I would have purchased one a little longer, but I will next time. I break them very quickly usually, but this one seems pretty tough!

    Read More
    Destiny T. November 30, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I thought but serves the purpose not for extended use or sleeping in

    Read More
    Karen C. November 25, 2016
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    pretty chain but it broke on the first.

    Read More
    Niambi S. August 11, 2016
  • nana of 14
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace worded out perfect for me. I was very pleased with the item

    Read More
    Deborah F. July 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice necklace have received many compliments on it

    Read More
    peacock59 May 16, 2016
  • Bubblegum machine jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace broke before I could slide a lightweight cross onto it. The clasp separated from the chain as I pulled the locking mechanism back with my thumb nail. Still have it in original packaging, sitting there, alone and unworn. I read the reviews for this before I purchased it. Hunh! I guess I got the runt of that litter. Maybe I'll return this sad little necklace and see what comes of it. Couldn't hurt! REMEMBER, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR, EVEN IF YOURE FOOL ENOUGH TO TRUST THE REVIEWS.

    Read More
    Pamala S. May 14, 2016
  • Singapore Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! This is a Must have!

    Read More
    Mary D. April 23, 2016
  • I have not taken this Chian off
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, it holds many of my charms

    Read More
    Carla L. April 19, 2016
  • 24" Singapore Chain(1.22mm)
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this necklace, it looks very nice when I wear it plain or if I add a small pendant. I love this necklace!

    Read More
    Sylvia M. April 16, 2016
  • Mrs. Marilyn Julian
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is beautiful. I love the Singapore style. It catches the light and sparkles with every movement.

    Read More
    shemar1 April 1, 2016
  • Beautiful chain
    Verified Purchase

    I order this chain in 18" and like it so well that I ordered the 24" chain too, It is delicate but has a lot of life to it.

    Read More
    meinpa March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links