Sale Starts at $8.09

Save $1.30 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for De Buman High-polish Sterling Silver 16-24 inch Singapore Chain (1.22 mm) - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a finer chain than I expected, but it is beautiful. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    skrps4 December 2, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a 22 inch chains and it is beautiful. Dainty but durable.

    Read More
    Cathy B. November 28, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend it. Great deal

    Read More
    william s. November 15, 2017
  • Sharp looking chain
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a sharp looking chain for a sterling cat paw sterling charm I had. Worked perfectly, looks great happy with the purchase. Great price too.

    Read More
    soozeeq22 October 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for price. Purchased this for my husband and he wears it daily.

    Read More
    santos1980 October 17, 2017
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chain now looking for a delicate piece to hang from it . Sterling silver decent price the necklace came quickly. Very nice piece

    Read More
    Dawn S. September 3, 2017
  • I would buy it again if I needed it
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, shiny, everything I expected and more

    Read More
    Cher M. August 17, 2017
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful delicate sparkly chain. I bought the 18 inch version. I have lots of small pendants that I like to layer with others on chains. This one looks great. Very good quality.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 August 17, 2017
  • Skinny and lame
    Verified Purchase

    Do not bother ordering this chain. It is next to nothing!

    Read More
    druw July 14, 2017
  • Pretty chain at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this, worth the money..hope I can find this style in a little larger mm.☺

    Read More
    DetroitJewels May 31, 2017
  • Just lovely I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice don't wear off and but when I do pull it out to where it at least it hasn't turned colors like some of the other jewelry I got from you guys

    Read More
    raejj53 March 2, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Singapore style chain. It reflects the light so it sparkles. And the price is right!

    Read More
    Patricia H. February 27, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and the receiver loves it. She wears it all the time.

    Read More
    katzd0gs February 21, 2017
  • Pretty chain
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with all my fobs.

    Read More
    glory22 February 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Great Customer Service!!!

    Read More
    Kia C. December 24, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as described! I wish that I would have purchased one a little longer, but I will next time. I break them very quickly usually, but this one seems pretty tough!

    Read More
    Destiny T. November 30, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I thought but serves the purpose not for extended use or sleeping in

    Read More
    Karen C. November 25, 2016
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    pretty chain but it broke on the first.

    Read More
    Niambi S. August 11, 2016
  • nana of 14
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace worded out perfect for me. I was very pleased with the item

    Read More
    Deborah F. July 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice necklace have received many compliments on it

    Read More
    peacock59 May 16, 2016