Today: $24.99

MSRP: $48.14

Save $23.15 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for De Buman 0.16ctw Genuine Sapphire and Solid 925 Silver Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • PRETTY BUT SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I expected and it was shipped in a plastic bag in a ring box. chain had a knot in it.

    Read More
    JERI H. November 30, 2015
  • The stone to dark
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice but the stone is just to dark..

    Read More
    Jean H. May 6, 2015
  • Perfect Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this made a perfect gift. She loved it, thank you! Great price and was shipped and recieved way faster than I though it would be. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    thatcollegekid15 October 11, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful, but the chain broke, which wasn't that big of a deal breaker.

    Read More
    rpm5596 October 4, 2013
  • Plastic Looking Sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed. The picture was very deceiving. The sapphire in particular looked so fake. They would have been better off using a colored crystal than to put a poor quality "genuine" sapphire. I have lots of sapphire jewelry & it does not look like it is genuine. Purchased it as a Xmas gift, but is going back.

    Read More
    maga92 December 17, 2012
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    pretty necklace that I bought for my niece who has a September birthday.

    Read More
    hessem November 2, 2012
  • Lovely, delicate necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a birthday gift for my granddaughter and the sapphire stone filled the bill for a September birthday. She was quite pleased and proceeded to pass it all around the room for everyone to take a look. This was a good choice.

    Read More
    robinette68 October 7, 2012
  • pretty good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    well i purchased this product for my girlfriend and it took forever to get here but when it finally arrived it didn't look that impressive in person but my girlfriend absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    mcbrazier September 23, 2012
  • Pretty but disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace itself, although small, is very beautiful, especially if you love butterflies. My main issue was with the chain. It seemed to break easily and aas a result I lost the pendant. I was very disappointed in how easy it was for the clasp to break. If I ever buy this product again I would rather purchase my own chain from a different store. It was a big disappointment!

    Read More
    lizzyfur August 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice workmanship....sparkly chain....this is a lovely necklace & I'm a really happy customer!

    Read More
    lwvcav March 30, 2012
Sponsored Links