| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Day Dreamers Mythological Hand Carved Bone, Periodot, Pearls and 925 Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the earrings that I bought for my cousin to match the ring. They are just beautiful. Good price too. Quality great. If you buy one for a gift, buy one for yourself!

    Read More
    kateri427 August 24, 2017
  • Maria S.
    Verified Purchase

    These Earrings are much, much better then I expected, so happy I purchased them. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    Maria S. August 10, 2017
  • Very well made!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They are vey well crafted!

    Read More
    jennifer c. May 30, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Feel apart second wearing

    Read More
    1sweetp April 18, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very high quality. Much better than I was expecting. The artisanship is outstanding. I will enjoy wearing these for years to come.

    Read More
    maureen O. March 28, 2017
  • Love Love Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These gorgeous earrings are well-made and stylish. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the only downside to these are they are a bit heavy

    Read More
    kpiper2511 February 10, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They match perfectly to the ring recently purchased.

    Read More
    widowleak February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size very good detail

    Read More
    OstkUser779174 December 31, 2016
  • Lovely detail!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my mother a necklace similar to these earrings. I was elated when I found the earrings and saw they have a peridot that is her birth stone. They have such lovely detail in person. She is sure to love them she has already told me she has gotten so many compliments on the necklace.

    Read More
    Susan M. December 27, 2016
  • cinrengreen
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely. Prettier in person and great quality. Went back and ordered the matching necklace

    Read More
    cinrengreen December 22, 2016
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these earrings today and I love them! The workmanship is exquisite! You will definitely be happy with them!

    Read More
    John P. December 14, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic! Was so surprised with the quality too! Lots of compliments~

    Read More
    avasa December 9, 2016
  • Artistic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The delicate carving of the faces is beautiful ❤️️. To help support these artists is wonderful.Thank You, love them.

    Read More
    Rosalinda E. December 8, 2016
  • Suzie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, as pictured. Bought matching ring also

    Read More
    Suzanna S. November 19, 2016
  • Beautiful and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Just the right length for dangling and so unique. I would rate 5 star but they took weeks to arrive!

    Read More
    Linda K. September 16, 2016
  • Get Compliments every time you wear these.
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned these for years. They hold up well and Always get attention. Lovely.

    Read More
    Jessica D. September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful and artsy!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship. Each time I wear them I receive compliments. I purchased them to match a necklace that is similar to the earrings.

    Read More
    Sharon M. August 26, 2016
  • Jordis
    Verified Purchase

    These are very charming. The detail is so interesting and they are very well made. What a great attention getter! I recommend these hand made earrings highly.

    Read More
    Jordis K. July 21, 2016
  • Unique and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A bit heavy (for me) but very attractive and unusual; perfect with a simple black outfit.

    Read More
    Zhuangmom July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links