Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $134.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Double Watch Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a replacement for an old winder. It has exceeded expectations and I am very happy with this watch winder. It is leather bound and very attractive. Goes well with surrounding furnishings. I would highly recommend this watch winder to all who need a two-watchwinder.

    Read More
    clifton1 August 18, 2011
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This worked for a short time, then stopped.

    Read More
    fsvogel April 21, 2015
  • worked fine for a few months
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful box. Worked well for months, but then just stopped working all together.

    Read More
    jimnc56 July 27, 2011
  • Good for a few months
    Verified Purchase

    This watch winder looks great, and worked really well in the first 6-7 months of use. I bought this for my husband in January. It stopped working in late August. It still turns on, but no longer rotates/winds.

    Read More
    tekla10 September 8, 2010
  • watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, much nicer than pictured. Easy to use and is quiet.

    Read More
    debbie73 July 2, 2009
  • Broke within 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but broke within 3 months of using. Quality is terrible.

    Read More
    Barbara W. February 11, 2015
  • Stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    It stopped working after 4 months. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    mcangela June 27, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Both units sent did not work on ac Told by rep that out of 500 purchased 70 were returned with same problem You should evaluate product before shipping

    Read More
    marty4u April 4, 2012
  • Double watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, excellent quality & so quiet you can't hear it running. I would highly reccommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    hah7 February 29, 2012
  • Great winder.
    Verified Purchase

    We've had the winder for nearly a month now, and use it daily. It works great, and is very quiet. Our old winder (single) was very noisy. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a watch winder. Very nice appearance, too!

    Read More
    lavd January 15, 2012
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it, he was surprised with the two speeds and the fact that it didn't make any noise!

    Read More
    neets54 January 13, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Really surprised at how nice this is for $. Much larger & heavier than expected , husband says too noisy to have in bedroom for sleep. Didn't bother me though!

    Read More
    amfab716 January 10, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for - Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Item is very nice and for the price you can't beat it!! I am very happy with my purchase as everything seems to be working fine and it is whisper quiet. So happy I got this as a gift - he loves it!!

    Read More
    mstracey January 9, 2012
  • The double watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    The double watch winder is a very nice one, just as it looks on the internet picture. It is solid and works alright.

    Read More
    ziyimao December 7, 2011
  • Husband Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it. He loves that he doesn't have to set his watch anymore because it stays winded

    Read More
    sofieny July 27, 2011
  • Looks great !
    Verified Purchase

    Recieve the winder yesterday and plugged it in right away. So far so good, runs quiet . I have a man's & lady's watch in together and know problem with the balance. I did have to add a little bubble wrap around the one pad so my husbands watch would not fall off..

    Read More
    katbockel July 20, 2011
  • Fast delivery and great service form nice people.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but only works with watches for small wrists

    Read More
    rumric July 16, 2011
  • Great Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. High quality construction. Using batteries to power the winder will work for about 2 weeks before it slows down considerably. I would recommend using the A/C plug in for the best performance.

    Read More
    chitown61 May 17, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have done extensive research and have not been able to find anything close to this value on the retail market. Very nicely made and quiet... Great buy!

    Read More
    john1084 January 22, 2010
  • Great Product

    I purchased the single version of the watch winder. It is quiet and my husband's watch started ticking again after 1 minute. 2 rotation settings clockwise and counterclockwise. My husband is thrilled with the purchase. It was beautifully packed and is very good looking. Quiet overall, runs on AC or Battery.

    Read More
    moma23 January 15, 2010
Sponsored Links