Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $134.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Double Watch Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faulty interior
    Verified Purchase

    The winder works well on house current, I have not tried it on batteries. The interior is nice, but the inside top, where you put the watches in is not attached to the moving part. I will try to glue it down if it becomes a problem. It did not come with any literature of any kind.. I worked it out by trial and error. It's OK but I expected more class, also it has been working since I got it.

    Read More
    Paul F. February 20, 2017
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Operated at first with batteries only; then stopped working altogether.

    Read More
    Eddy S. January 4, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last even 6 months.

    Read More
    Denise C. October 8, 2016
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it two or three years now to keep my old (Rolex)? ready to show off. No problems for me.

    Read More
    REALTOR RAY April 18, 2016
  • Mechanical watch case
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Could not find any better watch case

    Read More
    Violeta T. March 14, 2016
  • auto watch box
    Verified Purchase

    started making noise after 2 years and broke after 3 years

    Read More
    ANTHONY G. February 18, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as promised. Keeps watches wound and ready!

    Read More
    robynrobynrobyn February 9, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My BF loved this gift. Works well. I gave it to him a year ago and it's still going strong.

    Read More
    Meg December 14, 2015
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy glad I buy it highly recommend to everyone with the need for a watch Winder.

    Read More
    Albert J. June 20, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This worked for a short time, then stopped.

    Read More
    fsvogel April 21, 2015
  • Broke within 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but broke within 3 months of using. Quality is terrible.

    Read More
    Barbara W. February 11, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great value for what this is. I have 3 self winding watches and this one keeps my remaining two always alive. It's pretty quiet- I keep it next to my headboard...it makes about as much noise as an electric clock when the motor is running. Unfortunately, mine did not come with any directions.....I am using setting number 2 which winds the watches in both directions then shuts off for a while. When it shut off I thought something was wrong but that's the way it's supposed to work. I have not tried setting 1. The box has a key which I threw away immediately. The lock will only keep you out if your kids decide to play a joke on you. My only gripe is that the watch slots ar3e not meant to take really fat band watches. I have a Seiko divers watch with a fat band that barely fits. It does work but you really have to jam it in.

    Read More
    mo January 6, 2015
  • watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    Doing a nice job runs well looks good nice color and function

    Read More
    11sam September 2, 2014
  • Beautiful & quiet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Father's Day present for my husband. He loves it!! And, I love it because its so quiet...in addition t keeping his watches running perfectly! Great buy & a must-have for anyone with a Rolex!

    Read More
    backyardescape July 3, 2013
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift and I was so pleased when I opened it. Not only the actually winder itself, but the presentation box was beautiful. I can't wait to wrap it and give it to my son-in-law

    Read More
    nonna96 April 16, 2013
  • watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    two watch winder has worked well so far as advertised. The size is bigger than image. it is a quiet unit

    Read More
    rvp847 August 28, 2012
  • Stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    It stopped working after 4 months. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    mcangela June 27, 2012
  • Won't accommodate large watches
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my husband, he needed it for a Tag and a Breitling watch. Both watches scratched against the top when they were in the winder and we haven't been able to use it.

    Read More
    buildermom April 13, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Both units sent did not work on ac Told by rep that out of 500 purchased 70 were returned with same problem You should evaluate product before shipping

    Read More
    marty4u April 4, 2012
  • Gift for my hubby
    Verified Purchase

    I just got in the mail to give to my hubby for his birthday this Friday, so haven't tried it out yet. What I can tell you is how impressed I am with the packaging of it. It is a beautiful box that I just plan to put a bow on top & be done. It looks very expensive & of high quaility. I hope it works as good as it looks :)

    Read More
    osterzoo March 26, 2012
Sponsored Links