Today: $9.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darice Jewelry Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too much
    Verified Purchase

    I have too much jewelry and this was just the thing to put my bangles on and be able to see them at a glance without looking in boxes and bags.

    Read More
    gurululu March 19, 2017
  • Jewelry girl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stand. Has held up well.

    Read More
    christouscollies March 19, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    No more hunting through jewelry box for my bracelets. They are on display for me to choose from.velvet cover protects my bracelets and adds some class to my dresser.

    Read More
    Stephenna M. March 2, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning it because the other two similar holders did the job by holding all the pieces I needed to store. But this is a nice piece.

    Read More
    Judith B. February 2, 2017
  • Practical shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and no problems at all with this stand.

    Read More
    gaye d. September 22, 2016
  • Candice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality goods heavy beadwork love it!use it everyday!

    Read More
    Donald Match September 14, 2016
  • meets it needs
    Verified Purchase

    nothing special, but will hold braelets

    Read More
    dnar526 August 2, 2016
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    Five stars. Use it everyday. Stores my watches and bracelets

    Read More
    61jess July 9, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Functionally, clean appearance, works great!

    Read More
    Megan T. June 9, 2016
  • Fred
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to get my watches at arms length when I needed to grab one, plus the look is very fashionable

    Read More
    Frederick R. R. March 28, 2016
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    I own a small shop and this is perfect for displaying a few bracelets in my shop.

    Read More
    Julie A. March 18, 2016
  • Mona
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly fit a lot of my bracelets and they are easy to see

    Read More
    Mona W. March 3, 2016
  • Nice Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stand, keeps your watches, bracelets, etc organized and visible! Great price, I have 2. Love them. I recommend.

    Read More
    sg1okiefan February 19, 2016
  • Theresa G
    Verified Purchase

    Top horizontal piece gets wobbly at connection point.

    Read More
    theresa2020 February 18, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    good for the price and does the job

    Read More
    Tracy K. January 30, 2016
  • As Pictured Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like what you would purchase and a jewelry store have had no issues with this except it collects went but then again all of these types of jewelry holders do

    Read More
    rapture1974 January 8, 2016
  • STAND FOR JEWELRY
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job at craft fairs to display handmade beaded bracelets.

    Read More
    tiger70 December 28, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to see this wall installation getting everything ready for the @Jagandco showroom

    Read More
    @jagandco November 3, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    After a while the center arm breaks off.

    Read More
    johnnie4 October 8, 2015
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    They are not store quality. They are good enough for my use but I was expected a higher quality.

    Read More
    Angela S. September 12, 2015
Sponsored Links