Today $9.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darice Jewelry Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, classy way to display bracelets.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. January 10, 2018
  • Item was damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Item came in with a small scratch. However it still works as needed.

    Read More
    Jena M. December 6, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to display my seasonal bracelets so I could remember to wear them. It is sturdy and really holds a lot of bracelets. I ended up ordering a 2nd one because I was so pleased with this one. I have seen this same holder for twice the price and half the quality.

    Read More
    raycemom November 6, 2017
  • bracelet holder
    Verified Purchase

    great for all the bracelets you accumulate

    Read More
    groomsie September 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, not cheap. Does collect lint in my dusty house, but no fault of the product.

    Read More
    forwork August 12, 2017
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for bracelets and nice quality at an affordable price. It's only good for shorter lengths but it is a nice display piece for the front of our jewelry table at shows.

    Read More
    pcnp15 June 16, 2017
  • bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    well made holds alot of bracelets have had it two yrs and no sighn of wear

    Read More
    karla s. May 11, 2017
  • Too much
    Verified Purchase

    I have too much jewelry and this was just the thing to put my bangles on and be able to see them at a glance without looking in boxes and bags.

    Read More
    gurululu March 19, 2017
  • Jewelry girl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stand. Has held up well.

    Read More
    christouscollies March 19, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    No more hunting through jewelry box for my bracelets. They are on display for me to choose from.velvet cover protects my bracelets and adds some class to my dresser.

    Read More
    Stephenna M. March 2, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning it because the other two similar holders did the job by holding all the pieces I needed to store. But this is a nice piece.

    Read More
    Judith B. February 2, 2017
  • Practical shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and no problems at all with this stand.

    Read More
    gaye d. September 22, 2016
  • Candice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality goods heavy beadwork love it!use it everyday!

    Read More
    Donald Match September 14, 2016
  • meets it needs
    Verified Purchase

    nothing special, but will hold braelets

    Read More
    dnar526 August 2, 2016
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    Five stars. Use it everyday. Stores my watches and bracelets

    Read More
    61jess July 9, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Functionally, clean appearance, works great!

    Read More
    Megan T. June 9, 2016
  • Fred
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to get my watches at arms length when I needed to grab one, plus the look is very fashionable

    Read More
    Frederick R. R. March 28, 2016
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    I own a small shop and this is perfect for displaying a few bracelets in my shop.

    Read More
    Julie A. March 18, 2016
  • Mona
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly fit a lot of my bracelets and they are easy to see

    Read More
    Mona W. March 3, 2016
  • Nice Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stand, keeps your watches, bracelets, etc organized and visible! Great price, I have 2. Love them. I recommend.

    Read More
    sg1okiefan February 19, 2016